Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

09

Dec 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Wayanad
"Had nice trip to wayanad"
5/5 Stars
Overall trip is very satisfied. Driver (GIRIDHAR) is very friendly & very skillful driver. He always cooperative to go anyplace in wayanad. Car quality is good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Surendra Pokala

26

Nov 2014
cab Mahindra Xylo
Bangalore to Coorg
"Very nice Experiance"
5/5 Stars
Seamless booking Driver was a nice person Cab was good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ajeet Pandey

25

Nov 2014
"The best so far"
5/5 Stars
Excellent driver, good vehicle and good spoken English. Disappointed that the mileage calculation was so far out also that the additional on route costs such passage easement fees were high but we got there without being stopped and searched. This driver is good with foreigners.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anthony Ainscough

23

Nov 2014
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
"Clear Car Rental was Awesome "
5/5 Stars
Thanks for your calls and transparency.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Viswesuwara

16

Nov 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Tumkur
"best Service"
5/5 Stars
Service with found best.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Vikash Verma

06

Nov 2014
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore to Madikeri
"good service at good price"
4/5 Stars
i find this service good and reasonable, would recommend to other, only the problem was that i requested for ethos car and was send ford figo, which they should inform in advance,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pulkit Goenka

03

Nov 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"
5/5 Stars
LOVED THE EXPERIENCE.. This was the first time i ever booked a car and I'm surprised that i chose the perfect place. The driver, Mr. Srinivas, was an amazing personality.. very polite, punctual, professional.. I would recommend it to everyone.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mirza

29

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore to Coorg
"a very good cab provider"
5/5 Stars
We had booked a cab for four days from bangalore to coorg...the cab was on time as mentioned and also the driver Mr. Ramesh was one of the best drivers we had seen in any of our trips...very gentle and courteous he knew all the routes and was ever smiling...would recommend this to all...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Karthik Ramachandran

07

Oct 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"Bangalore -> Mysore -> Wayanad trip"
4/5 Stars
Our driver - Kannan was polite and humble during the entire trip. He was helpful and gave suggestions regarding places to see and shop in both Mysore and Wayanad. Vehicle assigned was also good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Footprints Footprints

07

Oct 2014
"Travel to Nandi Hills"
4/5 Stars
We were satisfied with the travel. The driver was punctual, co-operative and polite. Overall, the travel was satisfactory.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sivashankar G
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS