Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

06

Jan 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"Bangalore mysore ooty "
5/5 Stars
Excellent trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr SHERALI SOMANI

03

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore Car Rental
"Fantastic Driver Very Good Service "
5/5 Stars
I hired a 8 seater Innova for 5 day trip from Bangalore to Mysore, waynad, Masinagudi. Not only clear car rental gave me the cheapest rates but their service was fantastic. The driver was professional and helpful in every way he can. Recommend this service for all
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Somaditya Banerjee

03

Jan 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"discover South India "
4/5 Stars
My whole tour was very good only on 1st Jan 17 driver Vijay Kumar not right treke and 2nd Jan 17 same driver not picked up me sedule time therefore I booked another cab pls dislisted such driver those dishonest for performing duty as worship
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Mahendra

02

Jan 2017
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Bangalore Package
"Too expensive"
5/5 Stars
Hello, You are rates are not at all competitive. It is at least 35% costlier than the available options. I will not be able to continue using the service in future due to this.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Mr.

02

Jan 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Package
"Driver didn't know the route "
4/5 Stars
The driver did not know how to get to tiruvanamali. He was trying to check google maps on his phone while driving. He did not speak Hindi or English so we could not communicate with him. In the end we had to plug our sat nav in and direct him ourselves.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dana

26

Dec 2016
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Package
"Great"
4/5 Stars
The Driver was very nice...The car Booked by me was ETIOS and the Driver came with SCALA...However the Car was in good condition and comfortable....Overall it was nice experience and good service by CCR
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- VIKAS PATEL

20

Dec 2016
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Bangalore Package
"A very hassle free journey!"
5/5 Stars
The experience has been very satisying. From the payments to the cab n driver, everythng was well arranged. Our driver was very friendly n calm. We didnt face any problm throughout our journey. CCR's executives were always reachable for any assistance. Thank you!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tanishka Goyal

13

Dec 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Wayanad
"RT0MI314346"
5/5 Stars
Overall good. Driver was little impatient and talked alot on phone while driving
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Abhineet

08

Dec 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Package
"airport drop"
4/5 Stars
Driver and car was good. However for airport drops pls ensure that there is no stop for fuel; all that should have been done earlier. Also pls tell drivers not to drive too fast..he was going at 110/120 km when I told him to slow down.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajesh Rajah

03

Dec 2016
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Car Rental
"Trip"
5/5 Stars
Really nice service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rohini Chopra
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS