Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

01

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Mysore
"OK"
3/5 Stars
Not bad
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Shankar

27

Aug 2017
"Excellent Driver "
5/5 Stars
The Driver was excellent. Drove the vehicle extremely safe. He was extremely well mannered and very hospitable in nature. I had left my wallet in car, he was honest enough to inform me and hand it over back proactively. The car was well maintained and comfortable.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Soumyadeep Banerjee

21

Aug 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore Package
"Booking No: PK2WY725241 August 13-17 2017"
5/5 Stars
Top class service and customer care from driver, Ramesh. Also top class and very professional support from Malini and Krishna. Excellent. Will definitely recommend your services to friends Very reasonable rates
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Gopal Sambamurthy

16

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Package
"feedback on my last trip"
5/5 Stars
i can rate driver as high . He is very patience and planned our trip nicley to cover all the places we have marked before the trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. RAMAKRISHNA GANGA

07

Aug 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
I was satisfied with overall service. Only concern is driver came late.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ramit Shine

07

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Hampi
"Hampi Visit"
5/5 Stars
overall, a nice experience. Super nice driver that did everything we need. Nothing bad and I will recommend your company and think on you on future occasions.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Luis Luis

30

Jul 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Best customer service"
5/5 Stars
I was coming from singapore for my flight came an hour early but i approched to driver immediately and he reavhed on the time . For me i saved lot of time. I got car from Mr Gowdru very transperant in money no extra cash he demanded ,very polite Sincere and honest.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Isha Jha

30

Jul 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"Excellent service!"
5/5 Stars
Very friendly driver and he knows all the roads well. Was a great help during the entire trip! Took us to nice restaurants. Great support!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss Chloe

25

Jul 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore to Coorg
"Good service and charges"
5/5 Stars
Service was good. Could make all the payment online which most of the travel agents do not allow these days.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Mr.

15

Jul 2017
"Good car and a very decent driver"
5/5 Stars
The trip was peaceful. Good comfortable car, had booked a swift desire but got a ranaut Scalia. The only issue was the driver constantly on the phone and finally had to be told, then he was ok.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- TINA CHENGAPPA
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS