Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

03

Aug 2015
"Awesome experience"
5/5 Stars
Driver was very polite and decent Reached on time
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pallavi

28

Jul 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Good, prompt service"
5/5 Stars
Though i booked a cab at short notice, you managed to provide me the type of vehicle of my choice, where many other operators were just helpless. I hope this level of service continues.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishnakumar

22

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore to Coorg
"Good trip overall"
4/5 Stars
The trip was great. The service provided by clear car rental was excellent. Driver behavior was however OK. He promised to show us a site (Omkareshwara temple) , and later skipped it without asking us.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dhiman Sarmah

22

Jul 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Excellent realtime customer support and very corteous drivers."
5/5 Stars
Your site and service provided me with the best ever experience! The drivers were extremely courteous and very cooperative. Customer support was awesome! Keep up the service & look forward to using it more. :) From, A very very content & happy customer.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Haris Ibrahim K V

14

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Gokarna- murudeshwar "
5/5 Stars
The trip was awesome. Looking forward for more trips.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rini Chauhan

13

Jul 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Hogenakkal
"Review of Hogenakkal Trip "
4/5 Stars
The trip was very comfortable and convenient. The driver's behaviour was very congenial. The only thing you can improve upon is timeliness. The car had arrived a bit late.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Arjun Niyogi

12

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore to Halebid
"Good service"
3/5 Stars
The service is very good. Just that I would appreciate if they ensured if the driver and the customer speak the same language.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Namita Limaye

10

Jul 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore to Mysore
"Mysore Day Trip"
4/5 Stars
I was staying at Bangalore for a week & wanted to have a quick trip to Mysore. We started at 7:15. Initially I was very worried because the driver allotted cancelled. But as soon as I called, clear car rental provided another excellent driver with a car upgrade. Journey was very smooth.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anju Huria

07

Jul 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Good Driver"
4/5 Stars
Driver was a nice person
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aditya V Heble

06

Jul 2015
"Good service"
4/5 Stars
Service of the Clear car rental was good. driver was on time and has good knowledge of the place
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Gopala Krishna Kishore
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS