Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

12

May 2016
"Trip from Bangalore to Kannur"
5/5 Stars
Really useful sight for immediate cab requirements, they were able to provide a can inside 4 hours, like the driver courtesy and follow up by the customer executive. Thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajesh A

11

May 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Trip to Pyramid Valley"
4/5 Stars
Driver was punctual and very polite. Although there was an initial disagreement over the local trip not being within city limits (although I had clearly asked about this during the confirmation call), this was finally sorted out by customer service and it didnt ruin the rest of the trip, thankfully
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- AJ John

10

May 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Coorg
"Nice Trip"
4/5 Stars
Uday is quite helpful through out our journey. We will recommend him
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Niharika Puvvada

05

May 2016
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Package
"Excellent car with equally excellent driver"
5/5 Stars
I booked the trip for 3 days from Pune via email. The support was very prompt to answer my queries. The Swift Dezire was in showroom condition. The driver was very prompt, enthusiastic as I explored the unknown places. Always a smile on a face, he was a wonderful resource all the time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mukul

02

May 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore Package
"Pick up at Bengaluru"
5/5 Stars
Good experoence
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pratap Kumar

30

Apr 2016
"Review"
5/5 Stars
Mr Khaleel was very friendly and professional driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Raghu Ningegowda

26

Apr 2016
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore to Yercaud
"Feedback for the latest car trip with CCR"
5/5 Stars
Dear CCR team It was an awesome ride...the driver, the vehicle and all was good On time performance..keep it up... will book again
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Sumit

25

Apr 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore to Mysore
"Bangalore to Mysore Tour"
4/5 Stars
I booked for Indigo, but I was given swift dwzire, however the driver was really nice and car was in very good condition, we had a nice trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Supriyo Chowdhury

22

Apr 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Improvement on service"
3/5 Stars
The Car forwarded was not up to the mark, because the people traveled were well distinguished dignitaries.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jayarajan TV

20

Apr 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Package
"Horrible on a few counts but pleasant on the other"
4/5 Stars
The car arrived on time. Good car and good driver but my problems are below: - Driver wanted me to pay toll in ooty although I had full paid package - Driver wanted additional day BATA because he came at 5am on pickup day For both these I had to end up calling clear car to resolve.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajeev Kumar Mishra
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS