Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

14

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"Ridevreview"
5/5 Stars
It was good..... Satisfied!!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. SOURABH PATRO

09

Mar 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Package
"Bangalore-Ranebennur Trip"
4/5 Stars
Trip was good, but there was abit confusiion in communication, first i got the details of the driver name and telephone no , but unexpectedly without sharing contact details of different driver was organized without advance information and due to this issue ,my journey got delayed .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manjunatha Rao

08

Mar 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Package
"Good service "
5/5 Stars
Over all experience was Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Lokesh

08

Mar 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Package
"Driver service is average "
4/5 Stars
The Driver was polite but he was not knowing Hindi or English language. He was not knowing roads also. In ooty he could not find dodebatta tea factory. While returning from ooty car also dashed with mini bus
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Lokesh

02

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Package
"Great experience"
5/5 Stars
Thank you so much clear car rental for providing us with car in good condition and the driver Mr.Liki. His driving capability is really great.he drove very nicely and in a stable way hence we were comfortable during the journey.thanks a lot.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajeshwari Basu

01

Mar 2017
"FEEDBACK"
4/5 Stars
GREAT QUALITY CAR WITH EXCELLENT CLEANLINESS
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Rit Singhania

28

Feb 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore to Kolar
"Our one day trip to Kolar"
4/5 Stars
The driver was good and he drives well I must say but only one thing i need to mention that after repeating request of showing us the meter he dint do that. I requested him that how can I understand that how much km. we rode (as more than 250 km needs to be charged extra) he dint show us that.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss Soma

23

Feb 2017
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Bangalore Package
"Trip to Kalibi Jungle Lodge"
4/5 Stars
Mr. Sameer was a very good driver. Not as friendly as some, but he was accommodating. We were very satisfied. Punctuality could have been better.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prisca Weems

23

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Trip to Coorg"
3/5 Stars
Got the details on time, good customer support. but the driver behavior was not as expected. we had to visit points as per drivers advice & choice. driver was not cooperative at all. please work on your driver selection criteria. Rash Driving
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rohan Indapure

19

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Good"
5/5 Stars
Second time I booked with clear car rental.. extremely satisfied.. specially mentioning malini who arranged the cab in 1 hr notice.. but the driver should be expert for city driving, we missed air show.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Vivek
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS