Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

12

Jul 2013
cab Tata Indigo
"FAmily trip"
4/5 Stars
OVerall satisfied with the service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anil Kumar

25

Jun 2013
"Good service"
4/5 Stars
It has been pleasant experience with rental of car to our round trip from Blore <-> Kancheepuram. No hassels or issues found with service.. its on time pickup/drop/driving with customer satisfaction. we are satisfied with service and look forward to book again for our future journeys too.. and even recommend friends/families of the same.. Thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aravinda

14

Jun 2013
"service was good but driver went to some other address."
4/5 Stars
service is not doubtedly good from clear car rentals. but this time the driver went to some other address and came 30 min late. but i will always prefer to make use of clear car rentals.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. NAGESH KUMAR NAGESH

27

May 2013
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore to Ooty
"Outstation Roundtrip"
4/5 Stars
We are very pleased with CCR's service. We had a good roundtrip vacation to Ooty. The driver Mr.Arun was cordial and he took us wherever we wanted to travel. We will definitely recommend CCR to our family and friends.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shyamala Murthy

25

May 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Palani
"Bangalore Palani Trip"
5/5 Stars
Had a very good experience.The driver was very good - well experienced and safe driving.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sriuma Parimi

12

May 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"Clear car rental is a great help"
5/5 Stars
Booking for a cab or taxi through clearcarrental is as easy as we are purchasing our households. The staff is too supportive,cooperative & sincere to appreciate. The services privided are worthy of praise. the vehcle was very comfortable and the driver's behaviour was very much impressive. The journey had a remarkable experience clear car rental.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Raj Kumar Singh Kushwaha

28

Mar 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Satisfied"
5/5 Stars
Excellent experience. Safe driving. Driver knows all routes, site seeing points. Driver punctual and very kind.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Narendra Patel

17

Dec 2012
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore local cab
"First booking at Clear Car Rental"
5/5 Stars
I found it quite easy to book a cab through the ClearCar website. Cab was allotted immediately after advance payment. There was a slight confusion with the arrival time which was resolved promptly by the customer service when I called them soon after I received the confirmation. Cab arrived on time and took us to the venue and returned us safely back home.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jithu Sudhakar

27

Nov 2012
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"Feedback for your car service"
4/5 Stars
Ovearall it was a wonderful experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sanjeev Kumar

30

Oct 2012
cab Chevrolet Tavera
"Natural South India Car Rental"
5/5 Stars
Review on Car rented from your company. It was for 8 days. Surprise gift was a higher order vehicle. Entire trip was plesant and good. The service was good and cordial.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Debjyoty Mukherjee
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS