Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

04

Oct 2015
cab Mahindra Logan
Bangalore to Coorg
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
We went to Coorg on very short planning, it was awesome how easily we booked the car on Clear Car Rental on such reasonable price. Besides, the Driver was well known to the place and we never needed an additional guide. Overall, very convenient. Would prefer same for our next trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harsha Ranjan Kumar

28

Sep 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"Good Service "
5/5 Stars
Car , Driver and all service is all ok
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUNIL JOSHI

27

Sep 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Mysore
"One of the most memorable Trip"
5/5 Stars
We went to Mysore for sight seeing. Cab was kept fantastic. Driver ( Devraj ) drove really well and it was most amazing experience. Even though we diverted from Mysore toTalkad he was very Happy To take us at 7 pm. Really great drive. Clear car Rental is Best. Close your eyes an go for it.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aravind

14

Sep 2015
"Outstation(Roundtrip), Bangalore to Shivasamudra"
4/5 Stars
Outstation(Roundtrip), Bangalore to Shivasamudra at 2015-09-13 with Tata Indica AC was good. especially driver(srinivasa was good in behaviour.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Praveen Kumar Bhardwaj

08

Sep 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore to Ooty
"Awesome Trip"
5/5 Stars
I had to book taxi at last minute because of some other cab provider messed up. I requested clear car rental for early pickup as i was already ready and waiting for the cab. I called driver(Arsu) and ask him to pick up early and he reach before my scheduled pickup time.Thanks for everything CCR.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sasidhar Chintapalli

24

Aug 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"Coorg Holiday"
5/5 Stars
Trip was good, driver was also very cooperative but he didn't knew ever place but later it was solved
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- TRANQUIL TRIP

19

Aug 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Ooty
"Sushant & Family - Bangalore to Ooty"
5/5 Stars
Experienced, aware and well behaved driver, pristine clean car.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sushant Srivastava

15

Aug 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Melkote teip"
5/5 Stars
Good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anand Sampath

14

Aug 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Melkote trip"
5/5 Stars
Good service only one problem due to my last minute change in timings. The same was not communicated to the driver so he arrived as per my old schedule otherwise nice and prompt service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anand Sampath

05

Aug 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Ooty
"Feedback Bnagalore-ooty"
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Y Vijay Kumar
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS