Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

06

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Mysore
"Toyota Innova AC(6 Seater)"
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Cyril Augustus

05

Oct 2014
cab Mahindra Xylo
"Nice car and driver"
5/5 Stars
We hired Xylo, and we found a car in good condition with a well mannered driver. Driver always appeared with a smiling face and was very cooperative.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nachiket

17

Sep 2014
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"Excellent"
5/5 Stars
It was really gud experience with Clear car rental. Over all excellent...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nikhil Modi

06

Sep 2014
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Car Rental
"car service"
5/5 Stars
All round excellence
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prabir Ramendralal Bose

01

Sep 2014
"Pleasing to talk to and smooth drive"
5/5 Stars
The driver was on time, pleasing to talk to and drove smoothly. Go for clearcarrental. it is dependable.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Akshay Kumar Sanan

17

Aug 2014
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
"Package, Bangalore -> Sravanabelagola -> Dharmasthala -> Karkala"
5/5 Stars
Vehical was almost new hence was without music system. driver was available on time for pick up and drop. The back seats were not very comfortable but i feel that is problem with make and not with service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nisarg Gandhi

16

Aug 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Bangalore-Kabini Tour"
4/5 Stars
It was good experience and the driver was nice as he managed to make us in last to airport with his best efforts and we take our flight on time.. Thanks to Mahendra (Driver)
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ankit Dalal

22

Jul 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Bangalore Mysore Oneway Cab
"Best Price and Best Service"
4/5 Stars
see rating details
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sarma MVRK

21

Jun 2014
"Happy Trip"
5/5 Stars
The car was neat. Driver was polite and had very good experience of driving. We traveled almost 250 kms and was very happy with the service of the Clear Car Rental. The comfortableness in the vehicle was excellent. The customer support was excellent with timely delivery of the driver & the vehicle.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ANIL KUMAR S

17

Jun 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Ooty
"Good"
5/5 Stars
Enjoyed peacefully
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sachin Sharma
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS