Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

18

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore local cab
"Fantastic"
5/5 Stars
This is first time I booked with clear car rental and I must say I am very satisfied with their customer friendly behaviour and services.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Vivek

17

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Feedback "
4/5 Stars
As we are new to the places which we covered during the trip , we are looking for the assistance from the driver but we feel lack of guidance from driver's attitude. Due to this we suffered many times during the trip.We wait for 2 and half hour at airport for pick up so we feel very disappointed
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR MAYANK

15

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Mysore
"Good Service But less transparency "
4/5 Stars
Overall the service was really good but there was just one thing which I did not like was the extra charges which was not informed to me while booking it. The BATA charges which is charged post 10 pm. Lil more clear picture about the extra charges will definitely make u stand out in d market !
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ruheena K

15

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Invoice required "
4/5 Stars
Please provide invoice for trip. Feedback will be based on that
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aanand Vasu

15

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore Car Rental
"mysore tour review"
5/5 Stars
mysore
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Noosayed

09

Feb 2017
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Bangalore Package
"Tempo traveller "
3/5 Stars
Was satisfied with the service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Darshana Patil

09

Feb 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Mysore
"Excellent"
5/5 Stars
Excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Surya

05

Feb 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"Return trip to Bangalore"
4/5 Stars
Rates were competitive. Car was net and clean. Driver was good. We did not have any problem during the trip. It was a good experience as I had used it for the first time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Narendra

05

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Coorg
"Aeesome"
5/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajesh Modi

30

Jan 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Feedback on Bangalore Mysore Coorg & back Trip"
4/5 Stars
We made specific request that Driver needs to b not only competent & knowledgeable but courteous & helpful friendly in 6 days trip - car good, punctual,driver Suresh competent but NOT courteous, almost arrogant.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Satish
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS