Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

19

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"Prompt Service"
4/5 Stars
Good Work
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pushparaj

14

May 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore local cab
"Good experience while traveling"
3/5 Stars
The driver was friendly and well behaved
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prasoon Telang

09

May 2015
"SUPERB SERVICE"
5/5 Stars
Excellent Service by clear car Rental as always. One of my friend a regular user of this service recommend me for this service and I really found it up to my satisfaction. Now i will definitely recommend everyone to use service of clear car rental in view of transparency, safety and punctuality.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- AMIRKA

09

May 2015
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
We travelled from blore airport to coorg and booked innovative AC through clearcarrental. Booking was simple and call center support was good. The driver Sankar who came to pick us up was an excellent person and quite helpful. He drove superbly and gave some imp tips too about coorg!.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Srinivasan Iyengar

07

May 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Excellent service"
5/5 Stars
The driver Muni Raj was excellent. He has lot of patients and kind.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Venu

05

May 2015
"Good Experience"
4/5 Stars
Had a very nice experience by hiring a cab through ClearCarRental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vijay Vittal Rao P V

04

May 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Ooty
"satisfactory"
3/5 Stars
i am satisfied with the over all trip. Driver was experienced and good mannered. I am happy in the end though it was delayed in the starting.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Muladeva

04

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore to Coorg
"Review of Car rental to Coorg"
4/5 Stars
The customer service was prompt and helpful. They provided me with all the required information. The driver was punctual and well behaved. Overall it was a good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prerna Pradhan

04

May 2015
"feedback"
5/5 Stars
excellent on the whole.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- S Gurudev

02

May 2015
"Blore to Putaparthi 1st May 2015"
4/5 Stars
Driver Dev was a nice person, was cool and understands the need of traveling with a family. He was on time to pickup and good in driving through the busy roads. Overall he is one of the nice persons I traveled with recently. The AC was not very effective when we reached putaparthi.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashok Kumar Acharya
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS