Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

04

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Package
"Bengaluru-Ooty-Kudaikanal-Bengaluru visit"
4/5 Stars
Generally, it was good experience with the timeliness, car & Clear Car. However, we didn't have great experience with the driver. At certain spots, he behaved adamant. He was not ready to come to pick us up but wanted us to walk to parking. He was complaining about resort facilities for drivers.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manoj K Munjal

01

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Ooty
"good service"
5/5 Stars
Good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Abhijeet

01

Apr 2017
"Review"
5/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sempo Sempo

29

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"ooty trip"
4/5 Stars
the driver should give all bills religiously
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manisha Agrawal

20

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Pretty Decent "
4/5 Stars
The support team was really helpful in getting my concerns addressed during bookings. I think Dhananjay was the name of the support personnel. The initial break-up and payments were all transparent. But after that the transparency in calculation of extra miles and the final billings are lacking.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Manish

19

Mar 2017
"It was a Pleasant Ride"
4/5 Stars
The driver called in advance to plan next day trip. Reached on time. Driver was well behaved & polite.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Navneet Kumar

19

Mar 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Package
"TRIP REVIEW"
4/5 Stars
The punctuality and customer suoort was excellent. The car too was well maintained. The driver though professional would get irritated occassionally which was the only dampener in an otherwise satisfactory trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Madan Rao

16

Mar 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore to Ooty
"car rental"
5/5 Stars
excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anubhav Thukral

16

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Coorg
"My 2nd Experience with Clear car Rental"
5/5 Stars
This is 2nd time i have hired 4m Clear Car Rental. Visited Coorg in the month of February. Both the times i had an amazing experience with yoru Car service. Since i had requested for a good conditioned car I was provided with a good car and an excellent Driver named Lokesh. He was a too good !!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Reshma Kumar

14

Mar 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore Package
"Trip of 9 days "
4/5 Stars
We have booked a seven seater Innova for 9 days trip includes Bangalore local sightseeing and outstation for Ooty, Bandipur national Park and Mysore from 4-12 March,17 from clear car rental. Their total system is transperant and very nice. Car condition was good and the driver was polite, helpful​
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Subrota Das
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS