Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

26

Jun 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Tirupati
"feedback"
4/5 Stars
Feedback of my trip to tirupati
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- VENKATESH H R

18

Jun 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Bangalore Trip"
3/5 Stars
I took a cab from Banglaore Airport for sightseeing. It was a good experience with clear car rental. my luggage was safe.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vidhya

12

Jun 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
Driver was courteous and came on time. Vehicle condition was excellent.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ghanshyam Chandra

11

Jun 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore local cab
"Excellent Service"
4/5 Stars
Booked the cab in very short notice. Despite of not having the Car type I booked, they upgraded my booking and sent a very good car for service. The cab driver was also very friendly and supportive. Thanks Clear Car rental.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prabhat Dash

03

Jun 2015
cab Toyota Corolla Altis
Bangalore to Samalpatti
"Corolla 01-02.06.2015 "
4/5 Stars
It was a pleasant experience all the way. Your web page is very clear and easy to use, car was tidy and the driver (Mohammed Yousuff) was besides a good driver also very honest man: I left my phone to his car and he ran after me to departure hall and brought my phone! This I appreciate a lot!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Jari Kartano

01

Jun 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Chikmagalur
"Very good service"
5/5 Stars
Very good and professional service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mandar Ghatpande

31

May 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Mysore
"Good trip but... "
5/5 Stars
Thanks for allocating an Innova to us without any hassles. However, the driving was slightly rash and we were a little nervous while traveling in the rain because of that. Of course, the Driver for our trip was cooperative, punctual and friendly. We were impressed on those counts. Thank you CCR.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aman

31

May 2015
"ShivanaSamudra"
5/5 Stars
The driver was on time. CCR called upon the driver to check if he is picking the customer on time, which I was surprised to find. Driver was courteous and well-behaved. Will definitely refer to my friends and family.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chaitanya

25

May 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Virajpet
"Car Rental - Outstation "
4/5 Stars
Right from booking to allotment of Vehicle and Driver courteousness and the Quality of the Vehicle was quite good. Thanks.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Balasubramaniam

19

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore to Coorg
"INDICA trip to Coorg"
4/5 Stars
They are very professional. Drivers will behave properly since they are monitored always and they diligently call back to the customer ask about their journey and driver's behavior which is wonderful. Decent prices. I will avail their service again.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nithya
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS