Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

02

Feb 2018
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore local cab
"good"
4/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amarnath Banerjee

02

Feb 2018
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore local cab
"good"
5/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amarnath Banerjee

26

Jan 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Fantastic travel"
5/5 Stars
Great journey with nice and polite driver aishwarya .Really enjoyed . Will defined tell everyone to book car from clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pankaj Mani Tripathi

25

Jan 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Good"
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Benifur Charna

20

Jan 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Good service but billing process to improve"
4/5 Stars
Have used clear car rental twice in the last 1 month. Driver came on time, car was good, drivers were polite.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vishnu Agnihotri Agnihotri

16

Jan 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"Great Experience"
4/5 Stars
We had a great 3 days travelling experience. but while making the final settlement it appeared like there were many hidden charges.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MISS. SAHITI BHOOPATHI

28

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Coorg
"Very good experience. "
4/5 Stars
Car condition is very good. The driver of the vehicle taken Rs.250/-additional charge, which is not cleared to me. You please enquire the matter.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- GOPAL PRASAD

25

Dec 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Car Rental
"Trip"
5/5 Stars
Everything is good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Rama

18

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Package
"DRIVER"
5/5 Stars
A few words about our driver " Shantharaj ". Mr. Shantharaj is an exceptional driver. Always friendly, punctual and very helpful. We have been very satisfied with him and thanks to him, we will book your company again, when returning to India. Best regards Hubert Lichtinger CEO H&B (ASIA) LIMITED.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- HUBERT LICHTINGER

28

Nov 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Wayanad
"4 day trip"
3/5 Stars
Overall the experience was good. However we booked a 7 seater Innova (which was accepted). However we got a 6 seater Innova which was a concern for us as we were travelling with a baby. We needed that extra space. We were not informed about this earlier and got to know only when the driver arrived
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shaikh Sarfraz
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS