Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

03

Oct 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"Review of Travel by Clear Car Rental"
4/5 Stars
punctuality, service and Driver's behaviour is excellent.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ABUL KALAM

30

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Package
"Best car booking organization for family tour"
4/5 Stars
I got Best price, best guidance and best journey from clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sk Rajesh

30

Sep 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Package
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
Excellent car, courteous driver. Overall a great experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prasad Rao S Prasad

25

Sep 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"Very nice service"
5/5 Stars
It was my first experience with clear car rental and find it very customer friendly all associat were prompt and friendly
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MS. HEENA

19

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Virajpet
"B'LORE-VIRAJPET-B'LORE - 4 NIGHTS"
4/5 Stars
DRIVER WAS SLIGHTLY RIGID HE WAS NOT PREPARED TO LISTEN TO US AND WOULD GIVE EXCUSES COULD HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASANY
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashwini Chadda

18

Sep 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Ooty
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
80 % of the times driver was on phone while driving. He was sending emails, recieving and making calls while riding.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Arun Tankha

17

Sep 2017
"good experience "
5/5 Stars
I never forget this experience with clear car rental people. Your people made my journey to my destination is safe and returned to starting point.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kiran Kumar

11

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore Package
"Excellent Trip"
5/5 Stars
We are very happy with all the aspects of this rental. The driver Mr. Suresh was very experienced and courteous, offering his help and expert advice whenever we needed. He was always on time in the morning to pick up for the day. The vehicle was in good condition and we never experienced any issue
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mohamed Niyaz

04

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore Car Rental
"bangalore-mysuru-hogenakkal falls"
3/5 Stars
We booked for 6 am in the morning but we received the message for 2 pm but we convinced the driver for coming on 9:30 am.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms RITIKA

04

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore to Jog Falls
"Nice journey with time saving"
5/5 Stars
I choosen by reference d by my friend and by the time I thought that it is very coast ,when I was traveling with them feel like family member and also they guide me like professional tour guide ... Thank you.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. Vijay
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS