Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

25

Feb 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore local cab
"Great Service as always"
4/5 Stars
I have been using CCR service for well over 2 years. The service quality is consistent and always great.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sridhar A

24

Feb 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Package
"Innova "
4/5 Stars
The vehicle was an old Innova and faced a technical issue in the journey when we were travelling. The driver was good and well mannered puntual.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nikhil Kalsekar

02

Jan 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Yercaud
"Good Service..."
5/5 Stars
The Driver assigned came to pick us up on time. He was punctual and his behavior was good. The Vehicle provided was also in good condition. I would prefer booking through clear car rental for my next trip also.....
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Rakesh

02

Jan 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Bangalore trip"
5/5 Stars
Good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Rahul

22

Dec 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Ooty
"Trip review"
4/5 Stars
The Best Part of the Service was Excellent & Well Behaved Driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ravi S Singh

09

Dec 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"DEEPAK GUPTA"
5/5 Stars
4.7 out of 5
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- DEEPAK GUPTA

10

Nov 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore to Mysore
"Clear car,clear services"
4/5 Stars
The vehicle arrived right on time,car was neat and clean, customer service is excellent.The driver maintained a good rapport until he reached the drop location. Though we made advance payment online,he refused it and din't cooperate and was rude. Later the issue was resolved by customer support.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Priyambada Das

07

Oct 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Pondicherry
"feedback for trip to Pondicherry from Bangalore"
4/5 Stars
It was on time, fair price, well mannered driver, decent car. Overall it was an excellent experience. I will definitely recommend to others for availing your services. Best Wishes
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Reema Bhagat

05

Oct 2015
"Car rented"
5/5 Stars
Cleat and transparent terms and conditions..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mohamad Gous

05

Oct 2015
"Good"
4/5 Stars
The cab driver reached on time and was polite with us, and we also received calls from customer care during our journey which made us feel even more secure and comfortable. I would definitely suggest this to my friends and family members.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Maturi Harshini
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS