Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

29

Apr 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Mysore
"Car Good, Driver Bad"
4/5 Stars
Driver not wearing seatbelts at all times. Had to request to start the AC after 3 hours into our ride. Continuously speaking loudly on his cell without headphones or blue tooth. Didn't stop even though we wanted to have tea and use the toilet. Very unprofessional look and behavior. Needs training.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Aslam

27

Apr 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Bidadi
"RT2WA577555"
5/5 Stars
We rented a car yesterday for a sight seeing trip in Bangalore. Mr Santhosh, the cab driver was on time and very professional. The service was flawless. Will recommend this service to my fiends and colleagues coming first time to Bangalore.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr Sophia

25

Apr 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Ooty
"good service"
4/5 Stars
Driver Shashidhar was good , and car was also very good , he was on time to pick up us and one more thing if clear car rental gives the car and driver details atleast 1 day before it would begreat
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ANIL KUMAR

24

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Overall trip review"
4/5 Stars
Drive asked extra money for parking in iskon temple Parking charges was 30/- he asked 100/- but on asking how 100/- he settled for 50/- After trip end he said it is 85KM but when I said it can't be more than 60km he said it is 55. Please call me to get more info about review of trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pritesh Agrawal

17

Apr 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Munnar
"Round Trip to Munnar from Bangalore"
4/5 Stars
The driver was very helpful and professional. Took the initiative to inform us of all pros and cons of the trip. However, the car did not have a radio system set up, which was a problem on such a long trip. Overall, had a good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Soham Ghosh

14

Apr 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Package
"PK1WV515057 "
4/5 Stars
Very good service, car condition was very good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mitesh S. Fase

11

Apr 2017
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
Fairly decent car, good driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- T N SWAMY

10

Apr 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"Awesome service"
5/5 Stars
Well defined service... Especially in out station
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sabari Sabari

08

Apr 2017
"1 Day round trip"
4/5 Stars
It was really good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ABDUL RAHEEM

06

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Mangalore
"Appreciation for Driver"
5/5 Stars
Good service, Nice Driver, Awesome Driving, we liked it a lot
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Vaibhav Jadhav
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS