Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

30

Jan 2017
"Review"
4/5 Stars
Car is good. Trip is fine. But the driver was in very hurry to reach the destination. Driving seems very unusual
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dheeraj Reddy

26

Jan 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Mysore
"Mysore visit with Clear car "
5/5 Stars
Driver and his driving was satisfactory. Car condition was also satisfactory although one tyre got punctured on the way it was well taken care of. Had a overall satisfying experience with our one day trip to Mysore and back.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Spd

24

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore to Mysore
"unclean car"
4/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. S.k.pandit

19

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Nandi Hills
"feedback"
5/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- GANDHAR BOSE GANDHAR

16

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Good Car, good support team, awful driver"
3/5 Stars
The driver was awful. Drove very slow on d 1st day- 7 hours to complete a 5 hour drive. Works on commission of shopkeeper & restaurants. We had to thus find everything ourselves. Moreover, he can see only by 1 eye, endangering our lives. fought with a motorist & was caught by policeman 4 speeding.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Piyush Chajjed

16

Jan 2017
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"First Trip"
5/5 Stars
Good Service and Support
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sajeeve Thachil

12

Jan 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore local cab
"great car and driver "
5/5 Stars
Happy with the service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Pavitra

11

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore local cab
"Awesome service "
5/5 Stars
Awesome service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Roshni Kumari

10

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Good Car, Driver needs to taught manners"
4/5 Stars
Good Car. Good work by CCR. Driver was very egoistic. Did not know routes. Drove extra km. Did not stop whenever v wanted to. Abused other drivers on the way in front of my family. Rude and arrogant behavior. Tried to take more money from us even though we had clear details from Clear CAr Rental.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Akshat

10

Jan 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore Package
"Pick up from railway station"
4/5 Stars
The driver was on time waiting for us when we got out from the station. His driving is fine with us however he did not know the location of hotel, Hyatt Bangalore, I had to use the google map direction from my mobile phone. (This was our first visit to Bangalore)
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chanokrudee Jirarasamee
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS