Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

29

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Road Trip to Mysore & Coorg !!!"
4/5 Stars
Really liked the comfort of booking cab online. Cab was allocated timely and all informations were correct. Driver of the cab (Sameer) was simply awesome. Good driving skills and very calm and composed person. Never argued even once. However, car quality needs improvement. It was quite old one.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ram Krishna Verma

29

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Kabini
"Value for money Car Hire"
4/5 Stars
Nice trip. Good car. Punctual but Unprofessional driver. Started trip meter late and then charged us extra km on word of mouth. Also had difficulty explaining advance payment to CCR. Ended up paying about Rs 100 more than invoice.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anik Sengupta

28

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore to Ooty
"Good and Reliable Service "
4/5 Stars
I had an overall good experience with clear car. The driver provided was good and cooperative. The service was on time well within budget. But the only negative that I would say is that I had requested for Swift Desire but I was provided with Etios.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Shireesh

28

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Outstation cab review"
5/5 Stars
We took a cab from bangalore to ooty coonoor. The car was perfectly comfotable and the driver was very well versed with the routes and locations for touristry. The driver was very well behaved and the driving was very good. Made our family trip worth it, without any complains.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anish Singhania

27

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Package
"Banglore-Coorg-ooty-kodaikanal-coimbator drive"
4/5 Stars
It was very fine car Toyota innova. Pick up was done on time. Car was comfortable. Driver was fine and was guiding during our visit to said subject places. Overall good services
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jigar Suthar

26

May 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore to Mysore
"FEEDBACK"
4/5 Stars
DIDNT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION ABOUT CAR DETAILS, DRIVER AND HIS MOBILE NUMBER. I HAD MAKE CALL TO YOUR OFFICE TO GET THE DETAILS.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PURUSHOTTAM AGASHE

26

May 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Bangalore local cab
"Overall Good Experience"
4/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Anand

25

May 2017
"Bandipur Visit"
5/5 Stars
I Had good time using Clear Car Rental Service, Driver Madhu was very good in term of support and coordination
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Minal Kolhe

24

May 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Car Rental
"Confusion regarding the driver"
4/5 Stars
We received multiple calls from at least 3 drivers the prior evening identifying themselves as the designated driver for us. This led to a delay of at least 3 hours in our pick up time. Finally, Rangappa came and he was a good driver with good sense of humor.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sunil Shaw

23

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Kodaikanal
"Kodai trip with the most unfriendly driver"
4/5 Stars
Thank you Clear Car Rental. It's the second time am using CCR service. First experience was awesome.So I opted u people again. This time Everything was good except the driver. He was not listening to what we said and his behaviour was weird. Not talking, not listening n for playing music we begged
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harshitha Saragodu
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS