Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 392 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

02

Apr 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"Shivajee Chaudhary"
4/5 Stars
We had no issues with provided service. Only problem was with the language because the driver could not understand Hindi or English & I could not understand Kannada, Tamil or Malayam. But this was managed, regards
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shivajee Chaudhary

02

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"My travel in Bangalore"
5/5 Stars
I had booked an innova for taking me to Railway station and my relatives back from railway station. I am totally satisfied with my trip. The driver (Shankar) particularly was very helpful and co-operative. He arrived on time and made sure I reached station on time. It was a hassle free ride. Thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Neetu Agrawal

30

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"bangalore-mysore-ooty"
4/5 Stars
the experience is good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sayantan Sen

29

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Good Service!"
4/5 Stars
Most of the service providers don't have innova(6-seater) for half day trips in bangalore. Clear car rentals provided the same which met my requirement. Clear car rentals also provides a good customer support.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Yogesh Shetty

22

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Etios
"Trip to Hampi 21-22 Mar 2015"
5/5 Stars
The driver Najaz was very polite and reliable. Driving styl was good, I always felt safe. Also, Najaz has been very knowledgable and told me many things about regional and historical background. Overall, the trip has been very enjoyable,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ULRICH SCHAEFFER

20

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore local cab
"Very good service"
3/5 Stars
Good service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Siva Chandran

10

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Car Rental
"Nice Trip and Support "
4/5 Stars
I was experienced nice trip and driver behaviour and his support also very good. Money charged a little bit higher amount.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Yamini

08

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indica
Bangalore Car Rental
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
Driver(Mahendra) was very good and co-operative.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajika Tandon

20

Feb 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Innova"
4/5 Stars
Good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss Sohini Sarkar

19

Feb 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore to Coorg
"Bangalore to Coorg"
4/5 Stars
Over all good experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Soumitra Desai
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS