Are you looking for a cab reviews Bangalore ?

Bangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 389 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Bangalore city

31

Jan 2020
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore to Hampi
"Bangalore to Hampi "
4/5 Stars
--
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sharad Nayak

21

Dec 2019
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore Car Rental
"Legit Service By Clear Car Rental "
4/5 Stars
Easy booking, good customer support, on time driver service,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Lohith S

11

Dec 2019
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore local cab
"Good services"
5/5 Stars
Thanks...the service has been very good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Mohan Ramanathan

05

Dec 2019
cab Toyota Innova
Bangalore local cab
"Post hiring review"
5/5 Stars
Great Experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Raju Agarwal

09

Nov 2019
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Package
"Wonderful Tour"
5/5 Stars
Had a wonderful tour with vehicle & services provided by clear car rental for third consecutive time i have opted for it. Vehicle & Diver were good and had a very good experience. Highly recommended.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chitrang Parmar

07

Nov 2019
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore Car Rental
"Feed back "
5/5 Stars
Very good arrangement and car was clean as well as driver is punctual in time and very co operative. We really enjoyed hurdle less tour. Thx
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Alpesh

04

Nov 2019
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Bangalore Package
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Took an Innova for 3day-2night outing in Bangalore. We were informed of the driver details much in advance. Driver was punctual and very polite. Car was clean and the overall service was extremely good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Siddhartha Datta Gupta Datta

03

Nov 2019
cab Swift Dzire
Bangalore Car Rental
"Car rental review"
5/5 Stars
Driving was great. Polite driver. On time pick up and drop. Professional services.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sagar

16

Sep 2019
"Review about the trip we had"
5/5 Stars
Good cab has been arranged. The cab has come on time. I am satisfied with these. However, we felt the cab driver was impatient and was not ready and happy for anything extra or deviation, apart from the standard route or the main route which was initially communicated to him.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- KARTHIK PULUGUNDLA

25

Aug 2019
cab Toyota Etios
Bangalore to Yercaud
"Excellent service"
4/5 Stars
Booked the car the night before an early morning departure and everything went smoothly. Got the car we had asked for, with a good driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sumanta Gupta
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS