Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

28

Sep 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Package
"Excellent Service"
4/5 Stars
We are thankful to the support staff of CCR for accepting our vehicle request at a short notice and making proper arrangement of a good vehicle.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jigisha Desai

09

Sep 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Package
"Satisfy"
4/5 Stars
Service is good but still require some improvement.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dilip Panchal

08

Sep 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Car Rental
"Delhi ,Vrindaban and Agra Tour"
4/5 Stars
Good expriances
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sachchidananda Ghosal

17

Aug 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Bareilly
"A Ok service"
4/5 Stars
The service from clearcar was good just that the driver was not co-operative. That is major grouse which we had in our journey. The driver would not make stops even for lunch, tea etc and was always in a hurry.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Akshat Jain

08

Aug 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi local cab
"Driver and trip review"
5/5 Stars
Our experience with clearcarrental has been very good. Driver Jasbir was a very sweet and helpful person. Overall i would be glad to suggest clearcarrental to my friends.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashwin Karnik

06

Aug 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Package
"Feedback "
4/5 Stars
The service provided was good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Syed Suhail Ahmed

17

Jul 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Kalpa
"Well mannered experienced driver. Nice trip to himachal"
5/5 Stars
The driver was very experienced and good mannered and always eager to help to make our trip enjoyable. He provided necessary information to make the trip smooth and hassle free. He was on time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sagar Das

09

Jul 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi local cab
"Delhi. Local trip"
4/5 Stars
It was good. Outsiders can rely on clearcareental for better services transparency in the trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss. Anupama

08

Jul 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Car Rental
"Nice Experience "
4/5 Stars
I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES. THE CAB WAS GOOD AND THE DRIVER WAS EXPERIENCE D... I WISH THE COMPANY GOODLUCK IN THIER FUTURE ENDEAVORS
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MANPREET SINGH

20

Jun 2016
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi local cab
"Extra charge"
4/5 Stars
I booked the cab for my son .as per your invoice the charges were rs. 1643 . I paid 1060 as advance and the balance of Rs 600 was to be paid to the driver. But the driver took Rs 800 from my son.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sanjay Verma
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS