Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

11

Aug 2013
"Trip to Corbett with Innova from Clear Car Rental"
5/5 Stars
CCR arranged a perfect AC Innova (DL 1Y D 0035) which was in a mint condition. As I had requested, the driver,Mr. Ajay was very gentle and nice through out the trip. I must say that our weekend holiday was successful thanks to Clear Car Rental's keeping up to the promise of Good Car with Good Driver. Thank you guys, I know whom to reach for my next trip. Highly recommended.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harvinder Kohli

30

Jul 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Service provided"
4/5 Stars
Driver was available at the Arrival Terminal for pick up on time.the trip was good and service rendered by clear car Rental was excellent.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Syed Suhail Ahmed

01

Jul 2013
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Haridwar
"ROUNDTRIP DELHI TO HARIDWAR"
4/5 Stars
IT WAS A GOOD TRIP
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- A.k.tiwari

23

Jun 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"Excellent Trip"
5/5 Stars
I am very grateful to Clear Car Rental for providing me with an excellent condition Innova, and the best part was the driver, Mr. Goyal, who is an immaculate driver. We had paid the booking amount in advance and after that we didn't have to bother about state tax, toll tax and everything, The driver was polite and very good. We even watched 2-3 movies while our trip in the car. The AC was good, and we had a comfortable and untiring journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Singhal

14

Jun 2013
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi Car Rental
"shimala manali tour feedback review"
5/5 Stars
we thanks to clear car rental for helping us to make out trip safe and memorable. we also thanks to Abnish Driver for guides us at every time to make our journey safeful. Thannks to clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Hemantkhandekar

12

Jun 2013
cab Mahindra Xylo
Delhi Car Rental
"too good"
5/5 Stars
clear car rental is too good in providing service for rent a car i book a xylo for week in delhi to nainital and other places in uttaranchal had a wonderful experience. our driver VIjAY YADAV is too good any one can rely on clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kedar

11

Jun 2013
cab Tata Indica
Delhi Car Rental
"Very Good Experience"
5/5 Stars
Experience was very good, the driver and the car condition all great..... Recommend Clear Car Rentals.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashish Wani

06

Jun 2013
cab Toyota Etios
"Delhi-Shimla-Manali-Chandigarh-Delhi Tour"
4/5 Stars
We booked this on net. Our experience is very good. But we wanted to take tour of delhi on last day and we were ready to pay for extra KMs but local tour is not allowed is the information given to us by Driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr. Ramesh Y. Wagh

30

May 2013
cab Tata Indigo
"Visit to corbett /Nanital"
4/5 Stars
Overall experience was very Good .. all related people were co-operative .. got in time service.. The only problem faced was to cancel the Kausani 1 day trip. It was not possible in 1 day as per driver.. .. If this was told when we planned the trip we could have planned something else .. Specially would like to thanks Mr. Lucas (Mumbai) for his all good support..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sadanand Joshi

20

May 2013
cab Toyota Etios
"Excellent service provided!!"
4/5 Stars
Had hired 2 cars for delhi nainital delhi trip for 5 days.....would like to appreciate clear car rental services for the overall service provided...right from providing detailed information at the time of first enquiry to ease of booking procedure to the quality of cars and courteous drivers.....keep it up....
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. ANIKET DILIP GARUDE
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS