Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

04

Jan 2014
cab Tata Indica
Delhi transfer usage
"Transfer from the IGI Airport"
5/5 Stars
The car was on time, I didnt have to wait. The driver was extremely polite and helpful. The whole team of the company works just perfectly! Will surely use the service again and again, many thanks for the great job!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Oksana Kartseva

30

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indica
Delhi local cab
"Delhi day tour"
5/5 Stars
Excellent Service and very knowledgeable and courteous driver Mr Shashi. Clear car rental service experience right from booking to the end of the trip was excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prashant Hariani

23

Dec 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"Excellent Car Service"
5/5 Stars
I had taken on hire an Innova continuously for 8 days for trip from delhi -> Mussourie -> corbett -> Ranikhet -> Nainital and back to delhi. Booking through clearcarrental was hassle free. The vehicle was in perfect condition. The driver Mr Sarabjit Singh was also pleasant and co-operative.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- GAURISH V KHEDEKAR

14

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indica
Delhi local cab
"Full day local travel - A true 5 star experience"
5/5 Stars
We have booked a full day cab from clear cab rental for family outing the second time. Both times my experience has been 5 star. The driver behavior was very nice and the cab quality was also very good. I will surely book through clear car rental once more for the next family outing.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- GAURISH V KHEDEKAR

12

Dec 2013
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi to Deoband
"GOOD CONDITIONS "
4/5 Stars
The car was in the good condition but the AC was not working properly, please see to it in the next booking
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Talha Batki

06

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indica
Delhi local cab
"Delhi local usage"
4/5 Stars
Delhi local usage Review
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ENRIQUE MOLINA VALLS

06

Dec 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Delhi Jaipur Agra Gwalior"
4/5 Stars
Delhi Jaipur Agra Gwalior Car Rental Review
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ENRIQUE MOLINA VALLS

21

Nov 2013
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Panipat
"review of car rental"
4/5 Stars
Car booking process is very good. no hastles. Driver reached on time . driver was decent and well behaved. car was good and clean. Tariff charged was same as quoted. I recommend clear car rental.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ravinder Ptomar

17

Nov 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Delhi - Agra - Mathura - Vrindavan trip."
4/5 Stars
Great car, great driver, awesome service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Deep Mazumdar

14

Nov 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Ramnagar
"nice experience.."
5/5 Stars
Although our journey started few hours late,but clear car rental did their best and provided us a good cab with a very nice and humble driver. The driver drived very smoothly and kept us comfortable. We just kept on giving the toll and state taxes and the driver (mr. Lalit) use to run for receipts.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tushit Pandey
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS