Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

07

Oct 2014
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Agra
"Delhi-Agra"
4/5 Stars
The driver was very helpful in making us catch our flight on time even after a lot of delays due to unforeseen circumstances.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Karthik Tammana

05

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Mussoorie
"Mussoorie trip "
5/5 Stars
The overall experience was grt The driver Om Prakash was an expert driver , nd was very well behaved .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shantanu Gore

05

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Solan
"clear car review"
5/5 Stars
Good service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sunny Kumar Aditya

29

Sep 2014
cab Tata Indica
Delhi Car Rental
"North trip"
5/5 Stars
Very good driver- Ajay. Was a driver cum guide and showed us around all the relevant places. Will recommend further
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vinaya Dongre

14

Sep 2014
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Agra
"Awesome Delhi-Agra trip and very good experience"
5/5 Stars
This was my first time renting from Clear Car rental.. And over all it was a wonderful experience I have no complaints. It's service help me find the best rental to suit my needs..I went from Delhi-Agra round trip, The driver was very helpful.Looking forward to such a trip in near future.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prakash Chandra Vijayvergiya

17

Aug 2014
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Rampur
"Seamless Service, Excellent and Absolutely Reliable"
5/5 Stars
I would like to thanks to Clear Car Rental for their excellent service. I have not faced any issues in the Trip. Driver Mr. Manoj was very humble, patient, On time and aware of the roads. I was not sure before booking by trip, but I can say its a trust able Car service for outstation Trips.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Priyanka A Rao

06

Aug 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Agra
"Delhi Agra trip"
4/5 Stars
Nice car and good driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kaushal Shah

29

Jul 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Multi-city Travel: Delhi --> Himachal"
4/5 Stars
Good experience; car was OK; driver was too quiet but never bad behaviour; punctual; had an issue with his contact number getting blocked once leaving Delhi; but we still managed. Will surely look forward to travel with you again, Thanks....
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sayantan Roy

28

Jul 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Good experience"
5/5 Stars
I had a pleasant experience and would definitely recommend travelling with clear car rental in future
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shrihari Anikhindi

28

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indica
Delhi local cab
"Great driver"
4/5 Stars
Was worried since it was the first time i rented a car online in India, and my driver was so nice, polite and helpful! Very happy
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Carolina Pedro
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS