Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

01

Jun 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi to Mathura
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
Driver arrived little late. But was patient enough through our the trip. Gave suggestions on visiting places. Though it was late night by the time we returned, we reached safely. Overall satisfied..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Subrahmanya Konduru

29

May 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi to Meerut
"feedback"
5/5 Stars
nice
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhishek Srivastava

23

May 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Trustworthy & Transparent Service"
5/5 Stars
We had booked a Taxi for our family trip in Uttarakhand area for a week long duration. As requested we had got Innova AC Car in good condition. Driver Mr. Vinod was a very good person - Polite, safe driving and with no addiction of any sort during journey. He was good help in taking us around!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sanket Patil

06

May 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi local cab
"Dependable"
4/5 Stars
Reliable, on time, good driver, knew the locality
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bala Krishnan

26

Apr 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Package
"Good Service from CCR but Driver was pathetic"
4/5 Stars
Overall it was superb tour and excellent service from clear car rental. Car Provided was good quality and timings are also maintained but driver provided is individual with pathetic approach and not at all professional behavior.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chitrang Parmar

23

Apr 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Moradabad
"amazing services!"
5/5 Stars
awesome
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Afshan Akram

23

Apr 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Uttarakhand Trip"
4/5 Stars
Booked a Innova for 9 days for my Uttarakhand trip from Delhi. It was a good enjoyable ride throughout the trip and the driver was very co-operative and also knew most of the sight seeing points so we didn't have to hire guides anywhere.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Dassani

21

Apr 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Package
"Review for PK0MV17981 "
3/5 Stars
Travel arrangements were pleasant. However, flexibility for covering places was not provided by the driver assigned for the job.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jitendra Padhiar

19

Apr 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi local cab
"Delhi trip, full day booking"
3/5 Stars
The car came on time. The car was clean, and the service was good. I used the car from 9:15 AM till 5 PM. During this time, I travelled about 25 km. However, the car driver told me that I would have to pay Rs. 230/- extra, for two hours, for his to and fro journey from his garage.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pallab Ghosh

12

Apr 2016
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi Car Rental
"Amazing service with Good Driver"
5/5 Stars
I asked for a english speaking driver and the one Mr.Arwind was able to speak english as well as guide us how to reach the sights and his character was so good and he behaved well with us.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Siva Raman
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS