Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

06

Dec 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Car Rental
"Feedback"
4/5 Stars
Up to the level of satisfaction of a customer.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Naresh Kumar

15

Nov 2016
cab Tata Indica
Delhi Package
"Car rental traiff not matching (PK0MY108852 )"
3/5 Stars
As I have booked for 5 days trip from delhi airport to Jaipur airport drop. total km comes around 924km. But they charge me more 300km till delhi airport. but my package to pay till Jaipur airport not delhi airport. But ur drive charge me till airport delhi.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAMADASS B

12

Nov 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi local cab
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Driver was polite and silent. Humble service. No hidden or extra charges. Thank you
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Deepak

09

Nov 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi local cab
"Little bit satisfactory"
4/5 Stars
Hi Car rental team, Our journey was only little bit satisfactory because we are tourist there is no way knowledge to us about delhi city, But on the first day i.e, on 6 th of november we travelled with muldeep singh which was our awesome journey till we had and the second day it was almost bad .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Thousif

04

Nov 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Dehradun
"Happy with the service"
4/5 Stars
Driver behavior and car condition was really good, driver was actually very punctual and was really helpful while sight seeing.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sourav Ray

22

Oct 2016
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi Package
"very much satisfactory"
5/5 Stars
Since 2013 we got touch with clear car rental for organisation our family tour with their contribution by probhiding vehicles for hustle free journey.This Delhi tour service by clear car rental offer same history of excellent service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shantanu SHOME

21

Oct 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Car Rental
"REview"
4/5 Stars
Driver should give correct info about the guide, he just should not take a guy along with him near the spot and ask him to show the monument and ask for money for showing.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sharan

19

Oct 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi local cab
"Car hired at Delhi"
4/5 Stars
Car confirmed was Swift Desire but got Inoovs instead. Thanks for upgrading with no additional charge.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jayesh Thanki

18

Oct 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi local cab
"survey"
5/5 Stars
Not satisfied as I asked for bucket middle sit repeatedly but provided a bench type. Interior was bad.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amarnath Banerjee

17

Oct 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi local cab
"Good Trip"
4/5 Stars
Vehicle was neat & brand new which I liked. However, our driver Tutun had lunch at the same place I had & asked the waiter to add his bill amount into mine as I am suppose to pay (which I did). Is there any rule that the customer has to pay for drivers's lunch ?
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Gaurav Mr.
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS