Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

28

Sep 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Kufri
"Outstation trip to Kufri from Delhi"
5/5 Stars
The driver was very proffesional and on time always. I booked the trip via clearcarrental for the first time and the experience was amazing. The trip was great. The driver was very much experienced to drive in hills. It was great.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Preeti Joshi

20

Sep 2015
"Trip"
5/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- VISHAL KUMAR

20

Sep 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Bhiwani
"100% value of money retun trip"
5/5 Stars
.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sumeet Garg

12

Sep 2015
cab Tata Indica
Delhi local cab
"Feed Back"
4/5 Stars
the vehicle reached early so had to pay extra parking fee. driver was fine. a GPS could have helped in knowing actual travel distance and time. this could optimise the use of the CAB and customer visit could be more productive. overall experience was good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vishal Dada

09

Sep 2015
cab Tata Indica
"Delhi local"
5/5 Stars
Nice and polite driver
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ANIL Travels

06

Sep 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"FEEDBACK FOR DELHI SIGHTSEEING TRIP"
4/5 Stars
The Car arrived before time. Driver's behavior was very pleasant.He had good knowledge of Delhi monuments and the road-traffic. But I couldn't change my package as I realised the I couldn't not use the full quota of 120 Kms., I wanted the the packaged to be changed to 80 Kms, but they didn't allow!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- CHANDAN JAISWAL

05

Sep 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Meerut
"Review fir my travel"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ABHINAV KHARE

26

Aug 2015
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Ludhiana
"good"
4/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ANUBHAV KUMAR

20

Aug 2015
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Gurgaon
"Good "
4/5 Stars
Nice, driver was well aware of the Roads that is the most important for an business trip. Driver Name : Rinku :)
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Saurabhendu Bhushan

04

Aug 2015
"Excelent service"
5/5 Stars
This is my second time experience with clear car rental and i must admit the second experience was very good because of Mahipal ji who was an excellent driver and very much well mannerred. Hope clear car rental will keep up the good work.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhilash Hazarika
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS