Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

26

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi local cab
"Good experience"
4/5 Stars
Driver needs to know the roads
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr. Sandipan Ganguly

19

Jul 2014
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi local cab
"Toyota Etios AC car rented"
5/5 Stars
It was good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rahul Kelkar

14

Jul 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Hastinapur
"first tour in a taxi, ccr still need to improve "
4/5 Stars
My journey started a bit late, because according to the driver he was not able to find the pickup location. But the customer care center guys apologized for it. Overall the journey was fun. I think the driver was a bit sleepy but he was driving fine. In future I will again consider this service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- TANMAY ANKUR JAIN

10

Jun 2014
"Good service. Very safe to use. "
5/5 Stars
Driver was good. Car was clean. It was well maintained car. Driver was very friendly and helped me take care of my children. Only problem was that car was provided by some other company and so I had to pay unexpected charges which were not approved by clear car rental itself.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR Rehamat

24

May 2014
cab Mahindra Xylo
"CRN No : PK00029321 Feed Back"
5/5 Stars
Thank you for helping us with our travel. Everything form the inquiry, booking, vehicle, support, and the driver was excellent. Special thanks to the driver, Mr. Kishore who was well spoken, kind and helpful. He made sure our long journey went smoothly without any hassle. Thank You Team Clear Car
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Karan Bhatia

20

May 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi Car Rental
"Experience about the 'clear car rental' car service"
5/5 Stars
We are very happy from the services of clear car rental. The car was very neat and clean And with very good condition. Also driver was very cooperative, helpful, punctual and responsive. We enjoyed our journey of ten days too much.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nejal Vimalkumar Zaveri

08

May 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Car Rental
"Professional and hassel free service"
4/5 Stars
Enjoyed the trip and has not faced any issue with car or driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajeev Ranjan Prasad

28

Apr 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi to Agra
"MR. Sanjay Review"
5/5 Stars
He was considerate. Thanks for the tour.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Saran

19

Apr 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Alwar
"Wonderful Experience"
4/5 Stars
I was surprized that the car was so clean. Car came well before the scheduled time. It is really wonderful that we have not got any kind of dissapointment or problem. Very amazing experience & looking forward for another time when i will use the service of clear car rental. Thank you very much guys
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Sharma

06

Apr 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Awesome service"
5/5 Stars
Booked Innova for our Himachal Trip from New Delhi. Received spotless service right from pickup at airport and drop to the same. Driver (Virendar) was truly not only an expert driver but also well mannered. He took us to different places and made sure we took best of the services.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Siddhartha Datta Gupta Datta
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS