Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

14

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Nice punctual ride"
4/5 Stars
Our family trip to Agra and back was good.Though the driver and vehicle wee different from the one messaged, it really dint matter much. The driver was well behaved(Shri Mon Singh). The poor guy was overworked and was feeling fatigued on our way back as he returned at 2300 day before
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Ganesh

09

Aug 2017
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Pilani
"Tour review - Pilani"
5/5 Stars
1. Clear car's response and follow ups were very very good. Pl keep it up 2. Clear car's support was really encouraging 3. Driver was good, polite and helping natured 4. Car was good, well maintained and comfortable
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Vaidyanathan S

01

Aug 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Package
"5 Star****"
5/5 Stars
It was great trip all thanks to Clear Car Rental for making my trip amazing. I would like to thanks Shailendraji as well for giving us best trip. he was aware about routes & was really helpful. Thanks Clear Car & Shailendraji for making our trip memorable
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dharmesh Dhakan

17

Jul 2017
"Good Trip"
4/5 Stars
The car was excellent and so was the driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Lohia

11

Jul 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Agra
"Agra tour car review"
5/5 Stars
Car was properly cleaned, fully equipped , in great condition, had fully functional AC, no bad odour of any kind, had good pickup, no mechanical failure,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Keshav

11

Jul 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Bahjoi
"Cab on demand from Delhi to Home, UP"
5/5 Stars
Satisfactory at all level. Nice behavior and cooperation by Driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Abhishek Gupta

24

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi to Mussoorie
"Very Good"
5/5 Stars
Expert driver. Comfortable and reliable. No problem at all.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishan Kumar Chugh

15

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi local cab
"excellent driver"
4/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Saurabh

01

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Package
"nice experience, very good driver and car"
5/5 Stars
very good experience, innova with bucket seats and carrier was provided as requested,mandip driver was the best driver we ever had, such a simple coolheaded driver, very well drove, guided us rightly, very very cooperative and humble.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Devendra Ratnani

01

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Package
"DL 1Y 1783 Suzuki Swift Dezire"
3/5 Stars
At the outset no complaints about the car or the driver. Mr. Brijesh Dubey is an excellent driver and very cheerful. We are very happy to spend 7 days with him. The car was also well maintained. The only problem we faced is related to your service i.e. we had to wait for 1.5 hr at NZM due ineffici
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Paralikar
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS