Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

30

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Feedback on rental car."
4/5 Stars
Car was in good condition. Driver was punctual of time instructed on daily start, etc. Car no. was informed wrongly. Actual car no. was UP 83 BT 1623 against informed by sms was DL-1 Yd 0001
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sunil Chavan Chavan

25

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi Car Rental
"Multicity tour"
5/5 Stars
Good experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Amar Deep Singh

24

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Good car and service but the driver tried to trick us!"
4/5 Stars
Though the customer support and transparency was excellent, I found the driver Dheeraj Kumar completely against the decent image of the car rental company. He produced us with wrong documents of tolls at the end of the trip to trick us for money but we proved wiser than the idiot. So beware!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ankit Pal

22

May 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi Car Rental
"Car Services"
4/5 Stars
Great services provided by you includes driver, other charges & timely coordination. I have completed this journey at minimum cost.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manisha THAPA

15

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Overall Satisfied"
3/5 Stars
Overall I am satisfied with the service. But have two complains too. 1. Need to define what is hilly road clearly. Climbing down from Manali till Chandigarh where almost 80% road is down and plane can not be considered as hilly and AC is switched off. Have lots of inconvenience for Kids in May Summ
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Binaya Parhy

08

May 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Very good experience on Uttarakhand trip"
5/5 Stars
Our driver Dalip Rana was very good. He was very professional in his behaviour all the time. He took us to all the sightseeing places without complaining and was very punctual.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Hemant Kulkarni Kulkarni

05

May 2017
"Feedback of RT1WA566819 "
4/5 Stars
The experience with Clear Car Rental was good. One problem faced was that driver intentionally tried to increase the Km during the free time so that our total Km reading would increase. This should be taken care of in future trips.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. MUKHERJEE

28

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Jind
"good experience"
5/5 Stars
the driver was polite and sincere. the car was in best condition.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Harshvardhan Bansal

21

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Car was good."
4/5 Stars
Car was good but the behavior of driver was bit weird. As we were coming back from Missouri to Delhi. I faced some health issue and I was continuously asking him to stop the car but he was not stopping it. It you ppl have some policy not to stop car in between any route. Kindly mention it during bo
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Umang Raghav

18

Apr 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Pleasant experience"
4/5 Stars
It is always very convenient to book through Clear Car Rentals. They provide 24-hour customer support throughout the journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tanishka Goyal
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS