Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

26

Oct 2013
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi to Agra
"Hassle free enjoyment"
5/5 Stars
Prompt customer service through 24x7 and sms & mail containing driver and car no. received before journey. No extra payment required if within km limit except tips (on your mood) to excellent guide cum driver. Unexpected complimentary guide assistance free for Tajamahal & Fatehpur Sikri. Must try.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sandipan Chakravarty

22

Oct 2013
cab Mahindra Xylo
Delhi to Agra
"Customer: Stewart Cox"
5/5 Stars
Very happy with service provided by Clear Car Rental, will use again if required.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Stewart Cox

17

Oct 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"thanks"
5/5 Stars
We would like to thank our driver Brij Mohan for his excellent driving skills and for his sincerity. Such a decent person.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ezgi Alpay

11

Oct 2013
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi to Agra
"Great service"
5/5 Stars
I was apprehensive about availing this Cab service as they were not as well known as some of the others. But I am happy to say that I am very happy with the services provided by them.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajesh K K

06

Oct 2013
cab Mahindra Xylo
Delhi to Shekhawati
"Value for money. Good Service. Driver didn't really know his way around though."
4/5 Stars
Driver was ontime and nice enough. Helpline was very good and informative - lead to me to book with this comapany. Service was all around fine but for the fact that driver didn't really know where he was going most of the time...This was a little bit of an issue but otherwise everything was fine.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Noga Or Geva

30

Sep 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"Excellent Car and Driver to Agra"
5/5 Stars
Govind from New Delhi provided an outstanding experience from pick up in Delhi to the Agra sites and back to Delhi in a day. He is an excellent driver who knew the way around the many detours and closed roads along the way. He also speaks English, a rarity in our experience. Thank you!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Brian Jablon

20

Sep 2013
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi to Agra
"Will hire again"
4/5 Stars
Driver is polite, well spoken and helpful. Vehicle is in good condition.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ravi Kotaru

25

Aug 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi local cab
"Nice Service from clear car rental"
5/5 Stars
Mostly i will in travel for my business , i always prefer clear car rental for on time and quality service. The driver is very polite and good in all aspects.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jayachandiran

23

Aug 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Shimla
"Great booking service, reliable and easy to use"
5/5 Stars
Clear car rental is a great booking service, the staff is helping and responsible and makes sure the customer on the portal gets the job done. The cab driver was also very nice and reached our place without having to tell him address even once exactly on-time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mrityunjay Bhadauria

19

Aug 2013
cab Tata Winger 10 Seater
"Feedback for Chandigarh to Manali travel"
4/5 Stars
We, group of 8, hired your car service for travel between Chandigarh railway station to Manali. The car service was good. The car driver Mr. Arvinder Singh was very nice and professional. The driving was quiet safe and steady. We would recommend your service based on our experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tushar Sahasrabudhe
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS