Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

10

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Well Pleased!"
4/5 Stars
What a great service that CCR provides! It was very easy to book on the website as well as the pickup from multiple locations. Our driver was kind and conscientious. He was appropriate with us ladies and was respectful. The car was clean and in good repair. I would recommend this company anytime!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Lindsay

09

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi Car Rental
"Decent car decent deal"
3/5 Stars
We had booked a car for a multi-city 5 day trip from Delhi- Rishikesh - Mussoorie - Delhi. What I liked about the whole booking process is the systematic upfront cost estimation for the trip, with details like hill charge, driver charge etc.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sahil Potdar Potdar

09

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Our Last Trip"
5/5 Stars
Too good, I specifically asked for good driver and well maintained car. Car was almost brand new and it was not the driver, he was like our family member, just imagine personal touch by driver without any expectation, Rajpal Kashyap, my next off or buss trip in Delhi is with Rajpal only.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Vazirani

06

Apr 2015
"Good Service"
4/5 Stars
Happy with overall service. Driver was very well behaved, reached on time, drove well too.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sanjay Sahai

31

Mar 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"Feedback about driver and car"
5/5 Stars
Excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Darshan Desai

24

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi to Hisar
"Review"
4/5 Stars
In this time arrange all trip in the good support. Driver and vehicle also nice. Please mention more 80 km in your invoice.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amol Tulshiram Maghade

19

Mar 2015
cab Mahindra Xylo
"BEST TRAVELING"
5/5 Stars
Driver was best and vahicle also
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mahesh Shete

17

Mar 2015
"No problem"
5/5 Stars
The car was excellent, even the seat belts worked. The driver was also extremely good, driving in a safe but assertive manner.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anthony Ainscough

16

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Bhiwadi
"feedback"
4/5 Stars
found satisfactory.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhinav Pandey

12

Mar 2015
"nice"
4/5 Stars
it was fine
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rohit
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS