Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

25

Mar 2014
cab Toyota Etios
"Top Quality"
5/5 Stars
Booked the car from Delhi to Ajmer and then back a few days later. Was a great experience and I would certainly use again as well as recommend to others
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Avtar Davatwal

18

Mar 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Good "
3/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- D SARMAH

14

Mar 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Delhi local cab
"review"
4/5 Stars
review
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhinav Srivastava

08

Mar 2014
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi Car Rental
"Very good"
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Saurabh Rai

05

Mar 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Fabulous"
4/5 Stars
The trip was good. Behaviour of the driver was upto the mark. Had a nice experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Punit Jain

25

Feb 2014
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi local cab
"Clean.. Punctual.. Honest"
5/5 Stars
I had the pleasure of Hiring a Day Cab for City Tour of Delhi on 25th February 2014...The Cab arrived spot on Time as requested... driver was an Eldery guy Named Mr Manjeeth who I would like to set as an example for a true Indian...Honest..Friendly & Served with a smile...Thank you clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- G Sandeep Sandeep

23

Feb 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Best Price , Good service, "
5/5 Stars
They gave me the best deal as compared to all other competitors. I had asked for a good driver, new vehicle, and smooth conduct, and they kept all the promises. I suggest clearcarrental to all people for their cab services . I appreciate Ms. Tejaswini for helping me in booking, and driver Mr. Bittu
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- CHANDAN KUMAR H N

04

Feb 2014
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi local cab
"Excellent service"
5/5 Stars
Great website for taxi booking
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Himasagar Krishna

29

Jan 2014
cab Toyota Etios
"Good service"
3/5 Stars
We book toyoto etios from delhi for four days, driver vehicle were good but there is need to improve in customer support service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Niti Travels

09

Jan 2014
cab Mahindra Xylo
"Good"
4/5 Stars
The Driver (Anil) was a really a great , friendly and more importantly an experienced driver. In those heavy fog with zero visibility he made the destination without any hesitation. He also guided us in many places regarding the lodges/hotels ,etc. The cusion od car was hard but overall a thumbsup
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhishek Madiwal
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS