Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

12

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Sattal
"Feedback "
5/5 Stars
Rented a car for the round trip from Delhi to Sattal. The car provided to us was excellent Innova Ac. Car was in excellent condition and the driver was courteous. Had very enjoyable trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sanjay Bhattacharya

03

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Etios
Delhi to Agra
"car on rent feedback"
5/5 Stars
It was very good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Varun Kumar

01

Mar 2015
cab Toyota Etios
"Great experience "
5/5 Stars
Will use the service . Very good driver Mr Govind . Will use and ask for him next time as he is humble and courteous. He is respectful and accommodating. Will refer him for all other trips with clearcarrental . Thanks Kunal Ambegaonkar
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr .

27

Feb 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Moradabad
"Service"
5/5 Stars
It was really a good experience on the first instance of using clear car rental service. The chauffeur, Mr Dev was very courteous and we'll mannered. Would for sure recommend Clear Car Rental to others.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jitesh Varma

27

Feb 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"Excellent Service Provided"
5/5 Stars
My guest had a very nice time during the entire journey. Also the driver's behavior was excellent throughout the entire trip. This feedback has been given by my guest so I am really happy with it. Hoping to have a long lasting relationship with Clear Car Rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Hemant Dugar

23

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indigo
"Car Rental Review"
4/5 Stars
Good service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bhalchandra Pai

23

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi to Rewari
"Feedback "
5/5 Stars
It was really a very good experience with your services. As I was travelling alone with my 10 year old Son. And as a female I was very much worried that " how honest is the chauffeur would be". But now I can trust you and your person. And your follow-up was very good and I'm really impressed.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ancy Mathew

20

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indica
Delhi local cab
"DELHI"
5/5 Stars
GOOD
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SRINIVASA VARADAN

15

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Agra
"Outstanding Service"
5/5 Stars
I would like to convey my gratitude for your service which was quite good all along the journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Notan Roy

08

Feb 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Agra
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Punctual. Professional. Very trustworthy service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chaitanya Ravi
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS