Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

19

Feb 2013
"Best Tour with World Class Car Service"
5/5 Stars
The Tour to Jim Corbett was very much Highly Satisfied especially the Car and The driver was very much Useful and The Driver was very Polite and Decent and supported us in every issue and was humble. No delay in the Schedule and came on time The Car Service was very much appreciated especially the way the driver drove the car and his patience in endless Delhi Traffic while returning
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rohit

30

Nov 2012
cab Tata Indica
"Very entertaining and knowledgable"
5/5 Stars
Sameer was a not just a driver but a guide. Had a great sense of humor so out trip to Delhi was so much fun!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nancy Lau

27

Nov 2012
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Delhi Car Rental
"feedback "
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SANKALP KUMAR

05

Nov 2012
"Tempo 12C"
4/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sunny Sanctis

02

Oct 2012
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Pilani
"Delhi-Pilani Roundtrip by Indica of Clear car"
5/5 Stars
I found the option to book a cab through web, in a very transparent manner quite useful, because I did not have to trouble anyone to help me in booking a cab. The service and the driver's behavior and courtesy were excellent. The support of the staff who answered the calls was excellent.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAMESH M S

28

Sep 2012
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Agra
"Higly suggested"
4/5 Stars
Rent for a return trip from Delhi to Agra. The price was reasonable. No extra charge given for toll.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Zulkarnain

29

Aug 2012
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Vrindavan
"Round trip from Delhi to Vrindavan"
4/5 Stars
We had booked a Toyota Innova for a 5 day round trip from Delhi to Vrindavan. Due to excess luggage we had asked for a car with a carrier and were initially disappointed to find that the car that had been sent for us did not have one. However the driver was quite efficient and managed to fit all our luggage in the car. The rest of the trip was quite smooth. The driver deserves a particular mention as he was very courteous and drove safely.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Neeraj Agarwal

28

Aug 2012
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Delhi local cab
"Everything as it should be!"
5/5 Stars
We've booked a driver to pick us up in the Delhi airport. The driver was waiting for us, with my name in a paper. Driver very cautious (unlike most indian drivers). Internet bookings are somehow unpersonal, but this website has done what it promises.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Frederico Pinho

13

Aug 2012
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Almora
"great"
5/5 Stars
it was a great experience.. Driver was also too good.... Cheers!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Radhika

02

Aug 2012
cab Tata Indigo
Delhi local cab
"Very Good Service"
4/5 Stars
*****
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chaitali Patel
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS