Are you looking for a cab reviews Delhi ?

Delhi Cab Reviews

Check out following 291 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Delhi city

17

Jun 2015
cab Toyota Innova
"good trip"
4/5 Stars
keep going !!!!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ritesh Pandey

15

Jun 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Mathura
"Delhi Mathura Trip"
5/5 Stars
I have been taking services of Clear Car Rental for last three years and I always found it very convenient. This time time to I am very satisfied with the services provided by Clear Car Rental. Mr. Rajpal , driver was very courteous and helpful.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sudhakar M

07

Jun 2015
cab Mahindra Xylo
Delhi to Agra
"delhi-agra trip"
4/5 Stars
very good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- VIKASH KUMAR

30

May 2015
"Delhi - Greater Noida roundtrip"
5/5 Stars
Excellent driver behavior and overall journey!! I will highly recommend this driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nitin Bhate

25

May 2015
cab Toyota Innova
" Innova Delhi 5 hour package "
4/5 Stars
The driver was good and friendly..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- V BALASUBRAMANIAN

24

May 2015
"Delhi to Greater Noida trip"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nitin Bhate

23

May 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"Package, Delhi -> Shimla -> Kufri -> Manali -> Manikaran -> Dharamsala at 2015-05-15 with Swift Dzire AC"
5/5 Stars
Package, Delhi -> Shimla -> Kufri -> Manali -> Manikaran -> Dharamsala at 2015-05-15 with Swift Dzire AC
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ganesh Shinde

21

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Delhi to Dharuhera
"Rating"
5/5 Stars
Rating given.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anirudh Jindal

20

May 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Delhi to Ranikhet
"Hassle Free and Smooth. Thank You CCR"
5/5 Stars
I am very thankful to Clear Car Rentals for making our family trip totally pleasant. The car (Innova) was is a super condition and clean. The driver( Manish) was a very amicable person and was very calm and took us everywhere we wanted to go with a smile. Overall a very joyous journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Kunal Kaushik

18

May 2015
cab Swift Dzire
"feed back on car taken from delhi to manali and back "
4/5 Stars
Good timings and the pickup was apt. The car was also comfortable, driver Mr.Dinesh SHarma was very good. Had a pleasant trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Suresh R
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS