Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

28

Jun 2015
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore local cab
"Review of clear car rental"
5/5 Stars
Satisfiedo
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chandra

13

May 2015
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore to Madikeri
"Review of Fiat Punto"
5/5 Stars
It was a pleasant surprise when we got welcomed by Punto instead of Tata Indica..The car was comfortable. Ride was smooth and our cab driver Maxim was helping, knowledgeable and patient throughout the trip..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sneha Jha

10

May 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore local cab
"Exceptional Professional Service"
5/5 Stars
Very Good, professional and easy to use service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Roopesh Chandran

28

Apr 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore to Kollur
"Exceptionally knowledable and efficient driver"
5/5 Stars
The driver of Innova provided to us on this trip - Robbin - was exceptionally efficient and knowledgable with very good command of English language. we enjoyed the experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr Sanjeev K Chaudhry

26

Apr 2015
cab Chevrolet Tavera
"Our trip to Murudeshwar"
5/5 Stars
We are very happy with the punctuality from the start -not a moment was wasted in driver absconding from spot-controlled and careful driving was well appreciated. ON THE WHOLE TRIP MADE MORE MEMORABLE BY QUALITY OF SERVICE
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- K.GANESH

05

Apr 2015
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore to Coorg
"Nice car"
5/5 Stars
Actually I requested swift desire but due to some issue fiat punto came. Still that was nice car
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tushar Zaware

03

Mar 2015
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore local cab
"mangalore "
5/5 Stars
Feedback
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Aravinda L S

11

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore local cab
"Service feedback"
4/5 Stars
Service was excellent
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- BALAJI Sekar

10

Feb 2015
cab Tata Indica
"very good experience"
5/5 Stars
overall very good experience...car pick up was on time..car was neat and clean...especially driver " MAXY " was very good..he was a good driver, good guide..kept lots of patience (esp. with our kid experiencing motion sickness ), always wearing a smile on his face....
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr.Ashish Agrawal Agrawal

26

Dec 2014
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Mangalore Payyanur Oneway Cab
"International travel rental with driver"
5/5 Stars
Convenient rental process. Website could be more international friendly. Driver was prompt and followed instructions regarding flight arrival. Surprised when asked to pay cash for RTO tax. Please include this in price or warn traveler ahead of time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- P.G. K. Menon
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS