Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

01

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore Package
"GREAT EXPERIANCE"
5/5 Stars
MR. Dinesh/ (Driver) made us feel like a family during the whole trip, it was great service and such a great person he is, if we come back we will need him only to make our trip such memorable as this one. Mr. Dinesh, keep up with the great work. Thank you so much for everything.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUDIP PATEL

23

Jan 2017
cab Maruti Suzuki Ciaz
Mangalore to Udupi
"SERVICE EXCELLENT"
5/5 Stars
I HAD VERY COMFORT TRIP YESTERDAY.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. SATHISH

03

Jan 2017
"Excellent Experience!!"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service!! A special mention for the driver for his exceptional customer service.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jitesh Mani

23

Dec 2016
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore Package
"Review of car rental from Mangalore to Madikeri"
5/5 Stars
Thanks to Clear Car Rental we had a hassle free trip. Appreciate Dhananjay for his professional arrangements. We were provided with a clean & problem free car, cheerful Tukaram (our Driver) who was there on time every time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Nilesh Gajaria

23

Dec 2016
cab Maruti Suzuki Ciaz
Mangalore Package
"Review for Matuti ciaz car rental "
5/5 Stars
Great service and good cooperation by the driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shobha Pai

17

Dec 2016
cab Maruti Suzuki Ciaz
Mangalore Coorg Oneway Cab
"Coorg Journey Excellent "
5/5 Stars
It was amazing. Especially our driver Mr.Adnan was great. He took amazing care of us.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss Anuja

08

Dec 2016
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Mangalore Package
"PK2MD295043 "
5/5 Stars
It was very nice. Driver was super supportive... Thank you
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Kinjal

14

Nov 2016
"Fantastic Journey"
5/5 Stars
It is awesome to book cab at last time bcz market was close. it is fully hassle free. Driver behaviour was awesome.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Deepesh Ahuja

01

Nov 2016
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Car Rental
"Excellent service"
4/5 Stars
The driver Asif Big was very soft spoken, steady driving and gave clear direction of drop and pick up points which saved us time .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sudhir

01

Nov 2016
"Mangalore to Bangalore"
3/5 Stars
It was extremely helpful to have Clear car rental where the vehicle can be booked in advance to plan the mobility, as it is out station arrangement for the passengers
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chandrakanth Jammankatti
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS