Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

26

May 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Package
"excellent package and driver"
5/5 Stars
great service throughout.. good package deal worked out by clear car agent and then smooth tour.. great driver as well.. overall very satisfactory
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Parag Gogate

15

May 2017
cab Tempo Traveller 14
Mangalore Package
"Mangalore Sringeri Mookambila Trip"
4/5 Stars
Driver and vehicle reached on time. Well behaved driver with a nice vehicle. However, the customer support was not satisfactory.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vijayakumar Gopalan

19

Apr 2017
cab Maruti Suzuki Ciaz
Mangalore Package
"Hassle Free Travel..."
5/5 Stars
Whenever we undertake a tour the instance of cab / driver providing an element of discomfort would be inherent. This trip was Hassle free - the vehicle was in immaculate condition and chaffeur Mr. Manoj was excellent , giving us inputs - enroute, enhancing our trip experience to mangalore.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SHANKAR

18

Apr 2017
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore to Coorg
"Great experience"
5/5 Stars
It was a very smooth experience with Clear Car Rental.. Our driver for the journey was very helpful and polite.. would definitely recommend to friends
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shreya Dasgupta

28

Mar 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Package
"Review for Matuti swift Desire car rental"
5/5 Stars
i found the punctuality very nice and i have been given good service . This is my second booking in car rentals.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shobha Pai

14

Mar 2017
cab Toyota Etios
Mangalore to Kollur
"Kollur trip review"
5/5 Stars
Driver was very friendly, can speak Hindi and English fluently. He was also very cooperative for stops as I was travelling with kids.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Hariharan Suryanarayanan

09

Mar 2017
"Great Service from Asad Tours and Travels"
5/5 Stars
Thank you for the wonderful service offered during our trip to Coorg last week. The driver from Asad Tours and Travels was very professional and the car was in a very clean condition. The booking process with Clear Car Rental was very easy and convenient.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nikesh Shah

20

Feb 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Mangalore to Kollur
"Awesome trip to kollur"
5/5 Stars
Had a very awesome trip to killer.the car was very well maintained.. we were happy with the driver and his driving.overall a comfortable and worry free journey.. will rate 5/5..cheers car rental team.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Miss Lakshmi

07

Feb 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Car Rental
"Round trip"
5/5 Stars
Mangalore kollur murdeshwar anegudde udupi Mangalore hurricane trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAMPRAKASH B B

04

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore to Coorg
"Mangalore coorg return"
5/5 Stars
Very happy
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Udbhav
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS