Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

16

Dec 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Our trip Mangalore - Coorg - Bekal - Mangalore"
5/5 Stars
Excellent Car and Driver. Polite, courteous and safe and cautious driver who knows all the roads. we were exrtremely satisfied with the service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUBRATA CHATTERJEE

09

Nov 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Mangalore to Kollur
"car feedback"
4/5 Stars
overall the service was Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RENJIT LAL P LAL

23

Oct 2014
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore local cab
"Good service"
5/5 Stars
The service provided is very good. Good vehicle and courteous driver. Only problem is website couldnt provide garage to pick up point distance which if available prior to booking, will avoid confusion of traveler. Otherwise service worth recommending.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mahesh Kallyan

03

Oct 2014
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
we had a good time withyour support. thank you
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Balu Poondla

31

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore to Coorg
"Trip Review"
4/5 Stars
It was quitE a pretty good experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shushant Soni

29

Jul 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"Very nice Experience"
5/5 Stars
Driver and the car were very good. Driver was polite and helpful. He was able to guide us to places around and took us wherever we wanted to go. Had good knowledge about the area, and was prompt everywhere. He reached before time in the hotel and everywhere when we called him, he was there.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sumit Sethi

02

Jul 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Mangalore Car Rental
"Smooth Drive"
5/5 Stars
It was a pleasant experience. The Driver was very good. We travel with 2 toddlers but thru the 6 days journey not even once we had to worry about our kids safety. There was transparency in Payment & Billing. Overall a very good & recommended experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nikita Sharma

30

Jun 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Mangalore to Coorg
"Fabulous Trip"
5/5 Stars
Car was excellent. Driver was very polite and helpful. Always smiling.He guided us very properly for sightseeing. In all very happy with the service .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Tanmay Deshmukh

27

Jun 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Excellent Service! Thanks!!"
5/5 Stars
I had booked a Toyota Innova (AC) for four days during my recent family vacation to Mangalore and Madikeri. I must say the services offered by Clear Car Rental have met highest standards on all accounts. I would highly recommend Clear Car Rental to all. Keep up the high standards! Thanks a lot!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ashish Sinha

13

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Hired Clear Car Rental for a day"
5/5 Stars
Hired clear car rental for a day to visit temples and local sights in mangalore. Overall experience is pretty much satisfying.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dhritiman Ghosh
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS