Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

28

Mar 2016
"coorg trip"
5/5 Stars
Punctual and courteous driver well maintained car and good driving.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bhavin Pathak

22

Mar 2016
cab Toyota Etios
Mangalore to Coorg
"4 days with CCR"
4/5 Stars
Overall it was an excellent experience with CCR though this was my first one. Mr. Asif Baig, who was at the wheel during our trip, knew the routes and places very well, courteous and soft spoken.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- RAMANATHAN S

21

Mar 2016
"Trip Review"
5/5 Stars
Cab Driver and the vehicle owner were very good. Driver was very supportive throughout the trip. Overall, very satisfied.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Anil Kumar Pegallapati

02

Jan 2016
cab Toyota Innova
"Package-Kh00239620"
5/5 Stars
Mangalore - Chennai - Tirumala Temple - Coorg - Tiruvannamalai
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mrs Sejal Shah

24

Dec 2015
"Convenient ride"
5/5 Stars
Booking experience was good, follow up call came immediately Car we got was in an excellent condition, driver was also cooperative and helpful
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Alok Taparia

09

Dec 2015
cab Tata Indigo
Mangalore to Hassan
"Excellent"
5/5 Stars
My experience is good with the clear car. they are very punctual with time and vehicle and driver is very good and cooperative. I recommend this to every one who travel first time to unknown place,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Gaurang Shah

05

Oct 2015
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore Car Rental
"Mangalore Trip with Robin"
5/5 Stars
Robin guided us very well, like a family friend. I will certainly recommend Robin and Clear Car Rental to my friends visiting the region.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Srinivas Samprathi

28

Sep 2015
cab Mahindra Logan
"Mumbai to Mangalore"
5/5 Stars
excellent Service, Good support from Driver,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rakhi Sivasankaran

27

Jul 2015
"Transfer from Bajpe airport to Hotel Srinivas Mangalore on 25/7/2015"
5/5 Stars
When I reached Bajpe airport , the cab driver promptly called me and I could easily locate him near the exit and the journey to my destination was good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dr.T.N.KUMAR

21

Jul 2015
"Pleasant Trip !!"
5/5 Stars
Was really impressed by the driver and vehicle sent. Had a few bad experiences in past. But thoroughly enjoyed this pick up and trip. Please keep up the good work by selecting good operators to provide service to your clients.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nanjappa Madappa Kandarthanda Madappa
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS