Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

06

Nov 2013
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore to Coorg
"car rental feedback"
4/5 Stars
the service was good. The Driver was very good. he could have had a little more local knowledge. the car was also in good condition.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Indrani Ray

29

Oct 2013
cab Tata Indica
"Had a great trip"
4/5 Stars
We had a great experience with clear car rental..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dhanshree Jahagirdar

04

Oct 2013
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore to Kollur
"Excellent Service!!!"
5/5 Stars
Hassle free trip - clean car, seasoned driving, professional, multilingual and courteous driver. Could not have asked for a more. I would suggest your services to out of state visitors like me for a peaceful trip.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- BHANUSREE INDUPALLI

25

Aug 2013
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore to Kollur
"truly comfortable"
5/5 Stars
it was a value for money experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- DEEPAK R

11

Aug 2013
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Mangalore to Kollur
"good driver and support"
4/5 Stars
good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Dawn

24

Jun 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore to Kasaragod
"***** Excellent 10/10"
5/5 Stars
Best driver Mr Vinay Kumar.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Allen Dsouza

08

Jun 2013
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore to Coorg
"manglore to coorg trip"
5/5 Stars
it was fantastic, the car was clean n well maintain, driver Rahiman was good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Amit Kumar

05

Jun 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"AC INNOVA - COORG VISIT"
5/5 Stars
We booked vehicle from 27th May2013 to 1st June 2013. Pick from Mangalore, stay at Coorg & drop at Mangalore Airport on 1st June. Excellent services, Value for money, Driver (Mr. Vinay Kumar) was very good person, sincere, punctual, honest. Vehicle (KA 19 Z 6714) was in very good condition. Freshner should have been kept in vehicle especially in rainy season.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- SUHAS KADAM

14

May 2013
cab Toyota Innova
"MAngalore Family trip"
4/5 Stars
The Trip was excellent due to the seamless service provided by the cab and the driver. The driver also acted as a guide who took us around the tour places in time. Special congratulations to the Driver who had no bad habits and was very accommodating and meant for such family trips.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- K.R.Suresh

08

May 2013
cab Volvo Bus 35 Seater
"Bus rental in Manglore"
5/5 Stars
The Driver was very pleasant and helpful, however, we did not get the services of the guide as was the contract. I need to know what had happened to this service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Iqbal Kanani Group
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS