Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

02

Jun 2014
"Mangalore to Madikeri. Awesome Experience!"
4/5 Stars
Overall a very wonderful experience with Clear Car Rental. The Vehicle was well maintained. Driver Khader was very friendly, polite, informative and agreed to a pickup time change due to a massive delay in the trains arrival. Will definitely use Clear Car Rental when required in the future.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ian Fernandes

19

May 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"FEEDBACK "
5/5 Stars
WE HAVE ABSOLUTE FANTASTIC DRIVER. VEHICLE WAS UPTO THE MARK GOOD CONDITION.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jimesh Shaparia

17

May 2014
cab Toyota Innova
"Gokarna-Murudeshwar-Koorg family outing."
5/5 Stars
We are very happy and appreciate the kind of service we got in our 7 days of tour. Innova was in excellent condition and we hardly face any hardship touring with our 5 months old daughter. Driver Mr. Gangadhar was very cooprative and punctual. Thanks to Clear Car Rental team for all support.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- NANDAN NATU

05

May 2014
cab Tata Indica
"just wow "
5/5 Stars
Really very professional approach of your organization, I appreciate the co-ordination done by vipul. And special thanks to the driver named Gabgadhar such a nice guy and well behaved. Now onwards clear car rental my first choice for any car booking. Thanks a lot team to make my holiday wonderful.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Niket

06

Apr 2014
cab Tata Indica
"my mangalore etc trip"
5/5 Stars
good communication // timeliness // good car // good driver // good local route knowledge of driver //
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shrikant Chari

10

Mar 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore to Sullia
"Varun s review"
5/5 Stars
Happy with the prompt service of clear car. Mr. Harish Rai, my driver for the day was smooth, safe and enables a confident comfortable journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Varun Babu

13

Jan 2014
cab Tata Indica
"Mangalore 1/2 day Sightseeing Tour "
5/5 Stars
We were very pleased with this service. The driver was professional and took us to all the sights on our list for the agreed price. He waited at each stop for us to visit the sight as long as we wanted to. We would definitely use your service again and recommend it to friends.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jacqueline Sullivan

12

Jan 2014
cab Chevrolet Tavera
Mangalore to Madikeri
"positve "
5/5 Stars
the best driver ever, best service ,and best trip ever thanks a lot war making our trip so cool and memorable..
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Vinay

11

Jan 2014
cab Tata Indica
"TRIPS TO VARIOUS PLACES AROUND MANGALORE"
5/5 Stars
HAD BEEN TO VARIOUS PLACES AROUND MANGALORE ,LIKE KOLLUR,UDUPI,KALASA,HORANADU,SRINGERI,DHARMASTHALA,KUKKE,MURDESWAR,IDAGUNJI,KUMBASHI ETC BETWEEN 29/12/2013 AND 02/01/2014 OVER A PERIOD OF 4 DAYS.THE EXPERIENCE WAS A TRULY MEMORABLE ONE. THANKS TO SHRINATH AND SHITAL FOR EXCELLENT SUPPORT.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- S RAMAMURTHY

03

Dec 2013
"Fantastic Service"
5/5 Stars
Driver Bharat was on time waiting for at the Mangalore Railway Station and did a wonderful job of taking us to all the places we wanted to go to with a smile.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- S Anbarasan Family
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS