Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 127 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

24

Sep 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore to Kollur
"Comfortable "
5/5 Stars
We have a very pleasant ride with clear car rental. We hired Innova. Driver was an expert, very friendly and polite. He was on time for pickup. Overall we had a very great experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms UMRUDULA

19

Sep 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Car Rental
"Great driver "
5/5 Stars
our drive was made comfortable by our driver anwar he was very efficient and gave us knowledge about the area.. Thank u clear car rental
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Saurav

16

Aug 2017
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Mangalore to Kollur
"Mangalore review"
4/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR RAMKUMAR DURAIRAJ

16

Aug 2017
cab Toyota Innova 7 Seater
Mangalore Package
" car rental"
4/5 Stars
The process was butter smooth.and price was ok.the only problem was that the car and driver assigned did not turn up and someone else turned up( but he was good).the gripe is that I was not informed of the change that's all.otherwise the driver was excellent.vehicle could have been better maintaine
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pramod Srirammohan

28

Jul 2017
"Good Service, nice car"
5/5 Stars
It was first time i used Clear car Rentals and had pleasant experience. Right from booking assistance, quality of car and driver service. All was very good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Anil Nauni

29

Jun 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore to Coorg
"Maruti Swift Desire"
4/5 Stars
Excellent driver. Good driving and very humble and patient.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Shailja

28

Jun 2017
"Good experience"
5/5 Stars
Hi, I had a very good experience with Clear Car rental. The driver Balkrishna was very professional and also helped us with the local language whenever required.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Santosh Shetty

28

Jun 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore Package
"Excellent"
5/5 Stars
The Vehicle and the driver is Excellent. Driver is Excellent and he know all the routes what we need. He is Supereb.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Girish

26

Jun 2017
cab Tempo Traveller 12
Mangalore Package
"Trip from Mangaluru Jn to Kollur Mookambikai and return."
5/5 Stars
we were more satisfied with your services. In future we look forward and we are sure to introduce to our friends circles too.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MOHANDASS M MOHANDASS

11

Jun 2017
"Good aggregation service"
4/5 Stars
Booked for One way trip from Mangalore airport to Coorg. First time booked online. Good & satisfactory experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Udit Pahwa
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS