Are you looking for a cab services in Mangalore ?

Mangalore Cab Reviews

Check out following 125 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Mangalore city

06

Oct 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Package
"Good"
5/5 Stars
Good car and driver. Knew the routes well enough and was punctual
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PRABHAKARAN SRINIVASAN

03

Oct 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Package
"Good experience "
4/5 Stars
Driver was friendly and resourceful. Car was also in good condition, except for the AC which wasn’t up to the mark
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- PRABHAKARAN SRINIVASAN

15

May 2018
"Car rental"
5/5 Stars
Good and affordable service
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Imran

26

Mar 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore Package
"BEST SERVICE"
5/5 Stars
FIRST TIME ENGAGED WITH CLEAR CAR RENTAL. IAM VERY HAPPY TO SAY THAT THEIR SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD, TIME PUNCTUALITY, SERVICE, DRIVER BEHAVIOUR ALL ARE GOOD, RATES ARE VERY REASONABLE WHILE COMPARING TO OTHERS. ONE MR . HARISH DRIVER CAME FOR OUR TRIP , HE IS VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Srihari

19

Mar 2018
cab Tata Indigo
Mangalore Car Rental
"NORTH KARNATAKA "
5/5 Stars
Driver Shafi is very Punctual , and Maintain very good Relation like Family Car Maintenance & AC Condition is good ,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. NARSIMHA RAO

28

Feb 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Mangalore Car Rental
"Unethical practice of your agency at Mangaluru-Booking ID : MC2NW1009813"
4/5 Stars
While I can give excellent rating to your team booking orders, their follow up and promptness, I have suffered heavy extra charges to the tune of Rs 1000 due to the driver taking the much longer route, even though the destination points were same. This is an unethical practice.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr V Subrahmanyam

01

Feb 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Mangalore Car Rental
"tour feedback"
4/5 Stars
comfortable driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ms Radhika

26

Jan 2018
cab Toyota Etios
Mangalore to Kollur
"trip : Mangalore to kollur"
4/5 Stars
I was provided maruthi ciaz instead of etios but it was really spacious and good.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- VENKATESH BH

11

Jan 2018
cab Tata Indica
Mangalore Car Rental
"wonderful service"
5/5 Stars
I have recently hired a car from clear car rentals for my trip to mangalore. even though a different driver turned up he was wonderful and very friendly. worth every penny and would highly recommend the driver.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. MURALI

06

Jan 2018
"Mangalore-murudeshwar review"
4/5 Stars
Though the journey went well, the driver was on the phone while driving which is very irresponsible.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Chinmay Choudhary
Payment Options
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS