Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Pune ?

Pune Cab Reviews

Check out following 784 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Pune city

23

Sep 2013
"Money well spent"
4/5 Stars
It was a well maintained car which reported on time at 6:30 AM as requested. Overall a good experience booking with CCR and good support provided by them while booking through their site. No additional frills even though the prices were fractionally above market rates
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Prajot Pandit

15

Sep 2013
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Alibaug
"Outstation(Roundtrip), Pune to Alibaug"
3/5 Stars
Outstation(Roundtrip), Pune to Alibaug at 2013-09-12 with Swift Dzire AC
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shivas Bhatt

09

Sep 2013
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Panchgani
"Outstation"
4/5 Stars
Decent and transparent car rental agency
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Nayeem

03

Sep 2013
cab Tata Indigo
Pune to Shirdi
"Shiridi trip"
4/5 Stars
on travel experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sunil

03

Sep 2013
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Alibaug
"Very Punctual and good service"
4/5 Stars
I have used your car service very first time and really impressed with punctuality, driver's co-operation and overall service provided. The point I want to suggest you guys is, You should not ask Garage to Garage rent, Km calculation should be done on Pickup to drop location which will surely help to gain more customer satisfaction. Again I am thankful to you that you have waived me one side charges of drop location to garage. would like to see this change. Thanks
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Shashikant Kulkarni

26

Aug 2013
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Bhimashankar
"I booked a taxi twice from clear car rentals"
5/5 Stars
Hi Team, I booked a taxi twice from clear car rentals and i have got no negative feedback apart from one. After booking the cab the payment of garage to garage is some thing not good. Garage was in kothrud and my pick up place is Pimple Saudagar. Please change this policy. Rajesh
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Rajesh

23

Aug 2013
cab Mahindra Logan
Pune Car Rental
"Feedback"
5/5 Stars
I am impressed by the clear car rental's service. The cab came on time and driver was also well behaved. The only thing which was not ok for me was the garage to the pickup point payment. This should not be included in the fare. and must be covered under package itself.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ujjawal Kumar

20

Aug 2013
cab Mahindra Logan
Pune to Mahabaleshwar
"Trip to Mahabaleswar"
4/5 Stars
The service provided by clear car rental was fantastic. Customer care was coperative. However driver details could have been sent little ahead of time. I received the driver details at 9.30 PM on thursday night & I had my trip planned at 6.30 AM. But the behaviour of the driver was not good. We wanted to go to Lonavalla since we had a spare day left but the Driver always discouraged since he will have to drive long distance & finally we end up wasting 3-4 hrs without doing anything. But overall the service provided by clear car rental was good & would reccomend to my friends. Obviously behviour of driver is not in their control
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Laxmidhar Jena

19

Aug 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Pune Car Rental
"Good service"
4/5 Stars
The driver who was expected to turn up, did not. Instead Clear car arranged for another driver in 15 mins. And the person who came was one of the most cooperative drivers I have ever met. He would stop for a cup of coffee or at a scenic place without any hesitation when ever requested.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Abhinav

18

Aug 2013
cab Toyota Innova
Pune to Kolad
"Car Ride To Kolad"
4/5 Stars
Good experience.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manideep Shrivastava
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS