Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Pune ?

Pune Cab Reviews

Check out following 784 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Pune city

16

Feb 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Pune to Shirdi
"Everything was good except the driver cheated on Miles"
4/5 Stars
The driver cheated on the Mileage.i went from Wakad,Pune to Shirdi.When i got down at shirdi mileage was 220KM and driver parked the car and when we started back to pune it was285KM, he might have trip B with some Mileage and he switched the Trip and when we reached Pune he asked topay 4extra 10km
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Krishna Chetla

06

Feb 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Pune Car Rental
"Excellent Service and Value for Money."
5/5 Stars
Well Maintained Car and Good Driver Behaviour.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manoj Kumar

06

Feb 2017
cab Tata Indica
Pune Car Rental
"pune-tarkarli-ganapatipule tour"
5/5 Stars
Car arrived well in-time. Driver was well behaved with good manners. Good driving. Well maintained car.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Suresh

04

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Pune Package
"Transparent service "
5/5 Stars
One of the best car rentals will recommend to family and friends .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Vikram Vikram

02

Feb 2017
cab Toyota Innova
Pune to Shirdi
"Car"
5/5 Stars
Fb
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Jairam

30

Jan 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Pune Package
"Good Service at resonable cost"
4/5 Stars
Thank you for offering your service for our 1-Day visit from Pune to alibaug and return. We are satisfied with the company, the drivers as well as the car. We appreciate your transparency too and would recommend your service to others.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jayesh

30

Jan 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Shirdi
"Excellent Service "
5/5 Stars
One of the best drivers I have ever seen. Good car condition. Overall very professional and higher than expectations
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Ishan Khare

29

Jan 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Ahmednagar
"Good review"
5/5 Stars
Good
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Mudit Dubey

29

Jan 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Pune to Mahabaleshwar
"An awesome experience "
5/5 Stars
At first I was a little skeptical about booking a cab online but I have to say that this trip changed my views... It was an awesome experience from the start tilll the end wether it was the Car, the driver, your support services or even the prices. Thanks CCR looking forward for my next trip with you
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Manveer Singh

28

Jan 2017
cab Tata Indigo
Pune to Lavasa
"Really it's a awesome Journey with Clear Car Rental.."
5/5 Stars
It has been a great trip with Clear Cab services. Executives are very much pleased to help the customers.. Driver is too good & drives a very safe journey. Awesome journey it was.. :)
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Luxman
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS