Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Pune ?

Pune Cab Reviews

Check out following 784 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Pune city

01

Feb 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Pune local cab
"Full Day Local Car Rental - Pune"
5/5 Stars
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pradeep Nadkar

29

Jan 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Pune to Bhimashankar
"Bhimashankar Trip"
4/5 Stars
Trip was awesome. I discussed with driver for trip receipt but he has not shared and asked me that CCR will share with you. I am waiting for proper receipt to be shared from CCR so that if I required to claim travel purpose then I can make use of it.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr. Chetan Pandya

28

Jan 2018
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Mahabaleshwar
"review of car"
3/5 Stars
car diver is helpful and cooperative.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Rakesh

28

Jan 2018
cab Ertiga 6 Seater
Pune to Shrivardhan
"Driver review"
5/5 Stars
Driver was co operative
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Pankaj Meel

26

Jan 2018
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Kolhapur
"Good service. Waiting for CCRBMS Voucher"
4/5 Stars
over all good cab service. As I have opted for CCRBMS BOOKMY SHOW rs. 100 voucher while booking, waiting for the same as after 6 days of travel completion I'm yet to receive it.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sagar Khatavkar

02

Jan 2018
cab Toyota Innova
Pune Package
"Review"
4/5 Stars
No proper communication to Driver was given. Else other things are fine like customer support, punctuality in sending the driver details etc.,
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Bhanu Kumar Kotha

31

Dec 2017
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Murud Janjira
"Clear car rental_Murud janjira_Review"
4/5 Stars
Thank u 4 arranging cab for my trip to Murud. got good car.But I felt really bad, t the driver was not aware of the route and was drving towards Murud janjira for the first time.he was also struggling to find route in pune city and using g-map. i paid for extra 65km due to clear cars.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jyotiranjan Nayak

30

Dec 2017
cab Swift Dzire
Pune Package
"Feedback for Booking ID : PK2WI932587"
5/5 Stars
I would like to mention about the quality of the service, assistance from customer support for raised concerns & reasonable cost of the tour are the most important aspects that I observed. I happy to see how the tour began and got over in 2 days. It was a very exciting & pleasant journey altogether
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Jayendra G.

30

Dec 2017
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Diveagar
"Good service"
5/5 Stars
Thank you for your support to make travel a nice experience.Parmeshawar Shinde the driver was excellent and made the travel experience good.special Thank to him.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mr Sameer

26

Dec 2017
cab Ertiga 6 Seater
Pune to Guhagar
"outstation trip"
4/5 Stars
overall good. Good vehicle, nice driver, comfortable journey.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MR. DINESH
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS