Clear Car Rental
Office Timing: 07: 00 am to 07:00 pm phone 8888 855 220
Are you looking for a cab reviews Pune ?

Pune Cab Reviews

Check out following 784 car rental reviews from many of our customers for Pune city

22

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indica
Pune Car Rental
"Great Service . Excellent Driver "
5/5 Stars
I got very good service on my first trip with Clear Car. The Pick up was on time , Driver was very receptive and himble.There was good communication upfront from the company and Driver to enure that there were no hiccups from the begining .
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- ANUP MAM

22

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Mahabaleshwar
"Nice Journey"
4/5 Stars
Good service. Second time I availed Clear Car Rental and I am happy with my choice. Shall book you again next time.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sankalp Parihar

16

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Kolhapur
"Visit Review Round Trip Kolhapur"
5/5 Stars
Overall it was a good experience
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Satish

15

Jun 2014
cab Toyota Etios
Pune to Mahabaleshwar
"Round Trip Pune Mahabaleshwar"
5/5 Stars
Excellent Car & Service. ...
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Mehul N Patel

15

Jun 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Shirdi
"Good trip"
4/5 Stars
I liked the condition of the car. The driver's attitude was fine. Neither over friendly, not aloof. Just right. Good job. Will definitely consider you for the next visit.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Sankalp Parihar

14

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indica
Pune to Shirdi
"Pune to Shirdi trip"
4/5 Stars
Pune to Shirdi trip
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Bhanu Singh

12

Jun 2014
cab Swift Dzire
Pune to Paithan
"Excellent Service"
5/5 Stars
Excellent service by CCR. Driver was well groomed and knows "Driving" very well. Punctual and following all traffic rule, Soft spoken, keeping own business.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- MILIND POTDAR

09

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"Pune Alibaug"
5/5 Stars
Thanks to Clear Car Rental for arranging me a 8 Seater Mini Van at the last moment at reasonable rate. Hope to get the same help and support in future as well.
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Deepak Mathur

02

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indigo
Pune Car Rental
"A lot more than expected!!"
5/5 Stars
A big tank you to you guys and our driver Mr.Sonawane (9860067045). The trip was simply awesome. The driver took very good care of us and even went over board with his service in terms of showing us around the place, helping us with shopping, eating out and finding good hotels. Cheers!
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Samir Gokhale Gokhale

02

Jun 2014
cab Tata Indigo
"good work"
4/5 Stars
good work
Punctuality
Vehicle
Value for Money
Support
Transparency
Driver Behaviour
- Praphull Kishore
Copyright © Clear Car Rental Private Limited 2018 Powered by CabSaaS